***The Official Rangers vs. Kilmarnock Thread***

Muff

Ffs you must be the life and soul of the party ya moaning fud.

Sure it wasn't pretty, but we WON which part of that do you not grasp? It's all about winning right now, the Celtc games will take care of themselves but you might at least try and show a little bit of enthusiam when we WIN. See, the thing about football is, it doesnt matter one iota how you pass the ball in little triangles, you don't get points for that. The aim is to put the ball into your opponents net, more times than they put it into yours. Which we did.

I guess some people are never happy.

well we put it in the net once they did it for us the other time :craphead:

He wouldnt of had to make a game changing sub if he hadn't fucked up the team selection and formation from the start ;)

Naw he wouldn't have had to make it if the players took their chances, people need to realise the players deserve stick for how they play as well, it's not always tactics. Even if we are playing 5-3-2 we should still be completing 5 yard passes, what can Smith do about that? Fuckall he can only put a team across the line at the end of the day

The point is he made it and changed the game.

Exactly what the Negative Dis-Loyal said he was incapable of doing.

Im glad he made the sub but we were lucky kilmarnock didnt get a pen jst at the end there when lafferty fouled that clancey. If it had been a penalty you could say it was a disasterous sub bringin lafferty on.

Naw he wouldn't have had to make it if the players took their chances, people need to realise the players deserve stick for how they play as well, it's not always tactics. Even if we are playing 5-3-2 we should still be completing 5 yard passes, what can Smith do about that? Fuckall he can only put a team across the line at the end of the day

Yes but he continually picks players like Edu who cannot make 5 yard passes over players like Hutton who can...and he really can by the way i seen it :ph34r:

Aye.

So do most people. We have never tried 3-5-2 vs them.

You and martyboy should bum each other in the corner while sharing your endless amounts of football knowledge. Maybe you two can look through each others crystal balls too?

Most folk dont, sadly. Huge split in our support these days.

Personal insults are pathetic and not needed. So did you 'grass' on him then?

:anguish:

I'm happy with the 3 points obviously but this is getting ridiculous now. Bloody awful team selection, formation, tactics and performance.

There's no point in any smart arse coming back with any comments about getting the win because we were nothing but lucky. You cannot go through to the end of the season with that approach and performance because we will win nothing.

I know of no other team in all of world football who approach a game of in the way we do, its the most frustrating thing iv'e ever witnessed.

There are no mitigating circumstances to playing the way we do every game. Players are not robots and this is going to have a long term effect on our quality of football.