Are some people f***ing stupid?!

airdriebluenose

How the fuck can Craig Whyte be blamed when he just took over the club, and got hit with a £50 MILLION bill that was David Murrays fault?

Think about whos to blame ffs.. cant expect Whyte to pay a bill that big!

The fact that all our HMRC issues date back over 10 years makes the criticism even more laughable.

How the fuck can Craig Whyte be blamed when he just took over the club, and got hit with a £50 MILLION bill that was David Murrays fault?

Because there is as yet no £50 million bill!

Of course it's not his fault. But all his glib reassurances are most definitely his fault. I'd say that's what I'm more angry about.

He bought the whole ball game from murray , knowing supposedly everything after due dilligence

SDM said he was confident of winning the case and now it turns out it may be much more than 50m.

Whyte may be a bit of a lad but the tax bill is all on SDM.

Bang on mate

SDM said he was confident of winning the case and now it turns out it may be much more than 50m.

Whyte may be a bit of a lad but the tax bill is all on SDM.

Agreed that the tax bill is on murray , although why would anyone who knew or heard the figures being banded about would buy into us is beyond me , unless he possibly has alterior motives , or plans that us supporters won't like

Are you fucking stupid? Why buy the clun when you clearly don't have the money? He's a ned who brings neds into the directors box at Ibrox so they can all pretend they have enough money to own a football club.

He bought the club to bring it into administration, he has done nothing but humiliate Rangers. He should be fighting tooth and nail for the dignity of the club.

Are you fucking stupid? Why buy the clun when you clearly don't have the money? He's a ned who brings neds into the directors box at Ibrox so they can all pretend they have enough money to own a football club.

He bought the club to bring it into administration, he has done nothing but humiliate Rangers. He should be fighting tooth and nail for the dignity of the club.

And he knew when taking over that he would be hit with a bill of that size? I think not...

If you buy a business that is fucked and say you can take the business forward and then you dont you are a fuckin idiot. It might not be his fault the club is fucked, but he is fucking retarded for not doing his research and for making himself out as a saviour. He's an incompetent business man who is well out of his league.

And he knew when taking over that he would be hit with a bill of that size? I think not...

Everyone fucking knew you retard. It's been common knowledge for years we could be facing that type of bill. He's a wee kid-on millionaire from Motherwell who shouldn't have been allowed anywhere near Rangers.