Johnny Hubbard 280 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 no gloating or anything Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,897 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Weird wee guy Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlBear. 8,499 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Ye a motherwell fan, aye? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paulie Walnuts 1,061 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 what the fuck you on about Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
weshallnotbemoved! 714 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 barca goal.Keep up Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inigo 33,377 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paulie Walnuts 1,061 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 but why is it in the rangers section and not in the champions league thread Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
*Manticore* 1,893 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Wrong forum Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paulie Walnuts 1,061 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RockwellGers 15,402 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Took me a while Also, get all threads about them to fuck out of here Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mitre_mouldmaster 21,511 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Haha, I was staring at this trying to work it out. Thought you were saying something about subway. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malvern 11,329 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 It's obviously the Bank of Scotland Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inigo 33,377 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Took me a while Also, get all threads about them to fuck out of here Haha, I was staring at this trying to work it out. Thought you were saying something about subway.Hehe. Didn't expect it to be so tough. Leafy Suburb Loyal! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,897 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Hehe. Didn't expect it to be so tough. Leafy Suburb Loyal!Lower drumchapel ya cunt Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AlBear. 8,499 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Fuck this thread.I can't see it. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnny Hubbard 280 Posted October 1, 2013 Author Share Posted October 1, 2013 lost Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inigo 33,377 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Lower drumchapel ya cuntHaha. Drumchapel, Old Drumchapel, Lower Drumchapel. Next Ibrox will be Drumchapel Central. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,897 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Haha. Drumchapel, Old Drumchapel, Lower Drumchapel. Next Ibrox will be Drumchapel Central.Isn't it? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamie0202 13,198 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Hadn't a clue at first. It was staring me in the face and I still didn't get it. Get it now though.I think. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cameron1873 538 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Firstly, God doesn't exist and neither should threads on them in here Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mitre_mouldmaster 21,511 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Hadn't a clue at first. It was staring me in the face and I still didn't get it. Get it now though.I think.Naw you don't!Your just saying that cause you want to be in the clever gang. I'm onto you. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,897 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Hadn't a clue at first. It was staring me in the face and I still didn't get it. Get it now though.I think.Yup that's inigo in the pram mate Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamie0202 13,198 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Here one of my own. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inigo 33,377 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Fuck sake. It's a bit demoralising when your most popular post ever is a picture of a T-junction. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RM Monitor And Standards Officer 112,897 Posted October 1, 2013 Share Posted October 1, 2013 Fuck sake. It's a bit demoralising when your most popular post ever is a picture of a T-junction. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...