It's A Good News Week

Virtuoso

Anyone who deals in absolutes such as all good cowboys wear white hats, all Rangers fans never break the law and all Septic supporters are criminals is an absolute bellend. This point may need explained to the hard of thinking.

Sexual crimes are not determined by the colour of your skin or football clubs jersey or belief system. Rangers fans will throw this at Septic thus making them pre-emptive about not letting it happen again. Do not think for one second that if a Paedophile thought he could get away with it at any football club (even ours) they would try.

The Dude and others raise a valid point about how civilised and reasonable we are as a support but the fact is when it comes to Septic we are not civilised or reasonable. I am almost in the polar opposite camp from the Dude and others but some of the things said to them is just wrong and people should just shut the fuck up and agree to differ on this.

• Replies 408

Anyone who deals in absolutes such as all good cowboys wear white hats, all Rangers fans never break the law and all Septic supporters are criminals is an absolute bellend. This point may need explained to the hard of thinking.

Sexual crimes are not determined by the colour of your skin or football clubs jersey or belief system. Rangers fans will throw this at Septic thus making them pre-emptive about not letting it happen again. Do not think for one second that if a Paedophile thought he could get away with it at any football club (even ours) they would try.

The Dude and others raise a valid point about how civilised and reasonable we are as a support but the fact is when it comes to Septic we are not civilised or reasonable. I am almost in the polar opposite camp from the Dude and others but some of the things said to them is just wrong and people should just shut the fuck up and agree to differ on this.

Awaits blunose_n1. :)

There's fuck-all valid point raised. It's handwringing self loathing shite - anything to avoid telling the truth when it comes to Celtic

I wonder why

It good but it's not right. I said, and feel free to go back and find the exact quote if you wish, that the cover up stories were muddled. Some say Stein knew, others including Alan Brazil who I quoted, said he never knew a thing about it.

I thought this was about Celtic and cover ups? What's the Catholic church got to do with it?

Could it be because there are countless examples of the same revolting crime throughout their entire organization on a worldwide scale?

No I don't but theres is public knowledge and I don't like the way it's been brushed under the carpet for them to create this kind of family club image

Good, because for all your fucking insults you have actually understood the main core of the argument.

My point is that singing about it and being raging on the Internet about it will not get anyone jailed nor will it bring about an investigation cos it's just singing at a football match. It only serves as a reminder. So sing, but no justice for victims will come about and in my opinion does the victims an injustice because it's only singing. We should be above that.

Now if you were to join a lobbyist group, volunteer with survivors, etc. It becomes more than just singing- and therefore you can cash in them point scoring chips.

Dude was trying to give a wider perspective on the complex issues regarding child abuse, people's mist came down and then they couldn't read the words properly.

If you were a practising Catholic (which is a "belief system") the chances were you'd be far more likely to encounter a paedophile and the Pope has finally apologised for the historic abuse and subsequent cover up of thousands of crimes against children so let's not avoid the fact that their homaphobic religion has been a safe haven for many paedophile priests, too shamed to come out as gay,you reap what you sow.

But I don't care about the victims of Celtics child abuse because they haven't chased the club for allowing it to happen again after steins death

A club openly parade a group on Thai children for their own benefit,a club who parade a young handicap boy at every turn(nothing against handicapped or the Wee boy)for their own benefit

A club who refuse to sell poppy at there ground or wear them on there strips,,,a club who allow there fans to glorify the Provos,,,,then you have guys like the dude with his it could happen to us pish

They allowed it to happen then done nothing about it only for it to happen again

If you were a practising Catholic (which is a "belief system") the chances were you'd be far more likely to encounter a paedophile and the Pope has finally apologised for the historic abuse and subsequent cover up of thousands of crimes against children so let's not avoid the fact that their homaphobic religion has been a safe haven for many paedophile priests, too shamed to come out as gay,you reap what you sow.

But I don't care about the victims of Celtics child abuse because they haven't chased the club for allowing it to happen again after steins death

A club openly parade a group on Thai children for their own benefit,a club who parade a young handicap boy at every turn(nothing against handicapped or the Wee boy)for their own benefit

A club who refuse to sell poppy at there ground or wear them on there strips,,,a club who allow there fans to glorify the Provos,,,,then you have guys like the dude with his it could happen to us pish

They allowed it to happen then done nothing about it only for it to happen again

I agree with where both of you are coming from but we should listen to fellow bears who are unhappy that it is also used as a point scoring device over the Tims.

Good, because for all your fucking insults you have actually understood the main core of the argument.

My point is that singing about it and being raging on the Internet about it will not get anyone jailed nor will it bring about an investigation cos it's just singing at a football match. It only serves as a reminder. So sing, but no justice for victims will come about and in my opinion does the victims an injustice because it's only singing. We should be above that.

Now if you were to join a lobbyist group, volunteer with survivors, etc. It becomes more than just singing- and therefore you can cash in them point scoring chips.

Dude was trying to give a wider perspective on the complex issues regarding child abuse, people's mist came down and then they couldn't read the words properly.

Pretty sure everyone read the dudes words properly but just thought he was on the wrong forum for expressing such views.

I agree with where both of you are coming from but we should listen to fellow bears who are unhappy that it is also used as a point scoring device over the Tims.

Fuck them - while we're getting hammered from pillar to post the dude & co carry on as if was an unfortunate part of their history of that club.

I just want to see justice for the families and the young kids lives that were ruined at the hands of these animals; is that too much to ask?

Absolutely this. All who are guilty and those who harbour them. Celtic Boys Club, BBC, Westminster, Royals. All of them.

There's fuck-all valid point raised. It's handwringing self loathing shite - anything to avoid telling the truth when it comes to Celtic.

I wonder why.

We all know the truth about Celtic and how they failed to protect vulnerable minors. Everyone knows and Jock did too. Sadly, he did fuck all about it other than physically boot the beast from the premises only for the directors to tell him to keep quiet. There are no circumstances in which such heinous crimes should be covered up or silence bought. I am sure most of us would go further than just a boot up the arse if we ever did encounter such a twisted individual.

Let's face it though, we aren't all idiots. It is with 100% certainty that I can say that some on here positively revel in it. Not a day goes past on this forum without it being mentioned in the so-called football sections and sometimes not even in regards to Celtic. I have lost count the amount of times the brain-donors on here have started to throw child abuse around as a cheap shot at humour or even as a means to shout down someone who posts something that they don't agree with. Then a thread like this comes along and they try to kid us all on that they are holier-than-thou. Well, it just doesn't wash. Sorry about that.

On the flip-side, to me it looks very much like the same reprobates on here (and more importantly the smarter, more politically-minded agitators) will do anything to avoid facing the truth when it comes to Thatcher, Heath, Prince Andrew and many, many others simply because it doesn't suit the PUL agenda. Again, that is an undeniable fact of life on here, I'm afraid.

Last week even the Celtic board were being defended on here. Like I say, it's all political peddling, it's cheap posturing, it's utter filth and has zero relevance to 22 guys kicking a ball around for sport.

Until you condemn all across the board, and condemn fully and equally, then you are just two cheeks of the same arse to me. And that's not to say that there are not decent folk on here too... But they are slowly being snowed under and swamped and shouted down by the undesirables who really have no place in a sane and tolerant society.

We all know the truth about Celtic and how they failed to protect vulnerable minors. Everyone knows and Jock did too. Sadly, he did fuck all about it other than physically boot the beast from the premises only for the directors to tell him to keep quiet. There are no circumstances in which such heinous crimes should be covered up or silence bought. I am sure most of us would go further than just a boot up the arse if we ever did encounter such a twisted individual.

Let's face it though, we aren't all idiots. It is with 100% certainty that I can say that some on here positively revel in it. Not a day goes past on this forum without it being mentioned in the so-called football sections and sometimes not even in regards to Celtic. I have lost count the amount of times the brain-donors on here have started to throw child abuse around as a cheap shot at humour or even as a means to shout down someone who posts something that they don't agree with. Then a thread like this comes along and they try to kid us all on that they are holier-than-thou. Well, it just doesn't wash. Sorry about that.

On the flip-side, to me it looks very much like the same reprobates on here (and more importantly the smarter, more politically-minded agitators) will do anything to avoid facing the truth when it comes to Thatcher, Heath, Prince Andrew and many, many others simply because it doesn't suit the PUL agenda. Again, that is an undeniable fact of life on here, I'm afraid.

Last week even the Celtic board were being defended on here. Like I say, it's all political peddling, it's cheap posturing, it's utter filth and has zero relevance to 22 guys kicking a ball around for sport.

Until you condemn all across the board, and condemn fully, you are just two cheeks of the same arse to me. And that's not to say that there are not decent folk on here too... But they are slowly being snowed under and swamped and shouted down by the undesirables who really have no place in a sane and tolerant society.

I said earlier that anyone in any organisation should be jailed and any personal honours stripped

Not every organisation that it's rife in are out football rivals and wanted us dead and trying to take our titles

A difference that's purposely lost on some

I said earlier that anyone in any organisation should be jailed and any personal honours stripped

Not every organisation that it's rife in are out football rivals and wanted us dead and trying to take our titles

A difference that's purposely lost on some

Only they can declare themselves a family club whilst having child abuse hiding under the carpet

Offended by everything

Embarrassed by nothing

Until you condemn all across the board, and condemn fully and equally, then you are just two cheeks of the same arse to me. And that's not to say that there are not decent folk on here too... But they are slowly being snowed under and swamped and shouted down by the undesirables who really have no place in a sane and tolerant society.

Stop talking so much fucking sense, there's no place for any of that on here.

Mate your missing the point

This started as a vanguard bears article that some dick didn't like

As for condemning it across the board

Don't see them talking about Arsenal or Vodafone or Starbucks on the phone ins or in the back pages

They don't care about one of there ex players being made bankrupt couple of weeks ago due to some dodgy scheme no

Dude was it during your mental breakdown, brought on by wearing a Scuba outfit to School and bring ridiculed for years to the point Japanese cartoon porn became your whole life locked away in thon room, you first decided to "lob grenades" and troll for a reaction to somehow give you a purpose in life?

You are a tool. You look like a tool. You act like a tool. Now whether decrying Bears for highlighting Bheasts Bheastly behaviour is due to you wanting to "lob grenades" or is actually because your family is riddled with them, who knows. But realise this. You wrote for Shoot and lob grenades on a forum but you know what. You are an irrelevance. You share nothing with 99% of those at Ibrox. You are an unhinged fruitloop with an ability to argue. Whoopydoo. I await your next grenade you absolute moron.