ABOD Parade - Saturday 1 June 2019 - Motherwell

Hoodster

2 hours ago, Moody Blue Legend said:

Sat and tanked my beers at the end and 3 dafties fae Forgewood asked if they could sit down.  One of them said he hadn’t slept for 45 days! :lol: Aye mate?

Sounds about right for forgewood mate. Am from forgewood the nice part if their is such a thing 🤷‍♂️

8 minutes ago, RFC RYAN said:

Sounds about right for forgewood mate. Am from forgewood the nice part if their is such a thing 🤷‍♂️

He had 2 black eyes, fresh stitches on the brow of his nose and wasn’t the freshest.

Got up to leave at the 3rd attempt and gave my sister a kiss.  His mates dragged him away.  “You’re gean the poor wummin the boak”. :lol: 

4 hours ago, Moody Blue Legend said:

He had 2 black eyes, fresh stitches on the brow of his nose and wasn’t the freshest.

Got up to leave at the 3rd attempt and gave my sister a kiss.  His mates dragged him away.  “You’re gean the poor wummin the boak”. :lol: 

Sounds about right he’s probably the best of a bad bunch probably had a knife in his sock.