2.50 on:

Man Utd v Hull – Match Handicaps - Man Utd -1 goal @ 2/5

Aston Villa v Brighton – Match Handicaps - Aston Villa -1 goal @ 17/20

Accrington v Fulham – 90 Minutes - Fulham @ 1/2

Sevilla v Almeria - 90 minutes - Sevilla @ 4/9

Valladolid v Barcelona - 90 minutes - Barcelona @ 2/7

Bordeaux v Ajaccio - Match Handicaps - Bordeaux -2 goals @ 12/5

Deportivo La Coruna v Athletic Bilbao - 90 minutes - Deportivo La Coruna @ 5/4

Would have paid out 150 quid, if it hadn't been for the fact Villa conceded a CONSOLATION goal to Brighton, meaning they only lost 3-2 instead of 3-1. Raging!

• Replies 15.8k

Bets for the next few days:

Tennis: Andrew Murray @ 1/12

Juan Martin Del Potro @ 1/2

Andy Roddick @ 1/3

Nikolay Davydenko @ 4/11

Novak Djokovic @ 1/50

Roger Federer @ 1/14

Jo-Wilfried Tsonga @ 1/10

Yes [Tiebreak in first set Nadal Karlovic] @ 2/1

Stake: £5.00 Potential Winnings: £48.28

Football: Arsenal @ 5/6

Man City @ 2/5

Dundee Utd @ 5/4

Trebles, 1 bet * £10.00

Potential Winnings: £47.75

Football: Man City (-1) @ 6/5

Arsenal (-1) @ 5/2

Dundee Utd (-1) @ 7/2

Trebles, 1 bet * £5.00

Potential Winnings: £168.25

Had a fiver on Villa, Man Utd, MK Dons, Norwich, Bury, Hibs and Ross County. Got £66 back from that then stuck a fiver on Roma to beat Juve away and thanks to Riise's 92nd minute winner, I got back £14.50. So not a bad day and have a couple Ice Hockey bets on tonight. Hopefully this wee streak continues but I doubt it :lol:

who have you got on ?

I have washington, san jose and new jersey £5 returns £17

i bet £50 yesterday & won £116 :)

£5 Single Rangers v Hearts : 45 Minute Result Draw 7/5 Won

Actual return: £12

£5 Accum

Sevilla v Almeria : Sevilla 3/8 Won

Valladolid v Barcelona : Barcelona 4/15 Won

Werder Bremen v Bayern Munich : Bayern Munich 6/5 Won

Heerenveen v Willem II : Heerenveen 4/11 Won

Anderlecht v Cercle Brugge : Anderlecht 3/10 Won

Hibernian v Hamilton : Hibernian 8/15 Won

Cardiff v Leicester : Cardiff EVS Won

Actual return: £104.15

I'm betting £40 today, see if I can win some more.

Got down to my last £5 credit & fancied a stupid one, so have gone for a 12 team accumulator.

Scunthorpe v Man City Man City 2/5

Genk v Club Brugge Club Brugge 4/3

KV Mechelen v Standard Liege Standard Liege 5/4

VVV Venlo v Feyenoord Feyenoord 10/11

Groningen v FC Twente Fc Twente 6/5

AEK Athens v Pas Giannin Aek Athens 4/11

Olympiacos Piraeus v PAOK Olympiacos Piraeus 8/15

Genoa v Atalanta Genoa 5/6

Estoril-Praia v Porto Porto 1/3

Trofense v Sporting Lisbon Sporting Lisbon 8/15

Rio Ave v Benfica Benfica 8/13

Real Madrid v Malaga Real Madrid 2/13

Total stake:£5.00

Estimated return: £2,254.67

MON THE 12 TEAMS ! Hahaha, it's got nae chance, but heyho ! :)

Ivory Coast @ 8/13

Valencia @ 8/11

Real Madrid @ 1/5

Osasuna @ 6/5

Villarreal @ 1/2

Lazio @ EVS

Wolfsburg @ 4/9

Paris Saint-Germain -1 goal @ 3/4

Stake : £2.50

Estimated Returns : £139.65

Bit of an outside bet:

Real Madrid -1 goal @ 11/20

Villarreal -1 goal @ 13/10

Sporting Lisbon -1 goal @ 7/4

Braga @ 13/20

Arsenal -1 goal @ 21/10

Man City -1 goal @ 23/20

Stake : £2.50

Estimated Returns : £269.54

would anyone on here take umbridge if i bet on celtic??

One of my coupons i put on i had man city on a -2 handicap, inter milan dundee utd real madrid and arsenal - 5 quid on returns were about 80 quid

yes i would

dont do it mate its like selling your soul to the devil

id rather have nothing than have money in my pocket from betting the athletic wing of sinn fein/ira

One of my coupons i put on i had man city on a -2 handicap, inter milan dundee utd real madrid and arsenal - 5 quid on returns were about 80 quid

yes i would

id rather have nothing than have money in my pocket from betting the athletic wing of sinn fein/ira

Fine then - its just they would have got me a bit more money had i put them to win in my coupon

They probably wont win anyway theyre pish

Got down to my last £5 credit & fancied a stupid one, so have gone for a 12 team accumulator.

You and your get rich quick schemes

I think we should send a search party out for Jim Beam.

This forum needs him!!!!!!!!!!

January's a nightmare month coupled with the fact the misses is planning a million pound wedding (it feels like it anyway) :lol:

Back to buisness soon

yes i would

Fine then - its just they would have got me a bit more money had i put them to win in my coupon

good man now all i have to do is convert boab into not betting them

though tbf he has bet hibs to pump them on weds

Selections (4)

Selection 4/5 - Arsenal

Event Stoke City vs Arsenal

Market Match betting

Selection evens - Lazio

Event Lazio vs Chievo

Market Match betting

Selection 5/4 - Osasuna

Event Xerez vs Osasuna

Market Match betting

Selection 9/5 - Atlético Madrid

Event Getafe vs Atlético Madrid

Market Match betting

Your bets (1) Accumulator (4)

1 line at £20.00 per line

Total stake for this bet: £20.00

Potential Return: £453.60

yes i would

good man now all i have to do is convert boab into not betting them

though tbf he has bet hibs to pump them on weds

Betting is what it is - celtic at home to a smaller SPL team is quite often a safe bet so its not hte worst thing to do if you can get some money out of it!!

Dont think ive bet on them to win this season, have had them to draw a couple games though. I think they will struggle today anyway so thats part of ther eason im not betting on them

You and your get rich quick schemes

haha, i know. it's a stupid bet at the moment, BUT Could be a brilliant bet by the end of today. *doubt it tho*

Selections (4)

Selection 4/5 - Arsenal

Event Stoke City vs Arsenal

Market Match betting

Selection evens - Lazio

Event Lazio vs Chievo

Market Match betting

Selection 5/4 - Osasuna

Event Xerez vs Osasuna

Market Match betting

Selection 9/5 - Atlético Madrid

Event Getafe vs Atlético Madrid