Anyone Done The Fan Survey Yet?

FSM

15 minutes of my life I won't get back. Was worried if I selected Aldi in a positive way then we might end up being sponsored by them next season.

How do you perceive the fans from other clubs like Celtic, Hearts and Aberdeen?

'Lower class' and 'hooligans' obviously. 

Jesus fuck, I better win those fucking hospitality tickets.

It was fairly straight forward, Tedious in parts but kudos for allowing me the opportunity to show my utter contempt for the taigs, abersheep and hearts, and the tartan trannies as well..Wonderful..

I shall expect my 2 Hospitality tickets for the Hogmany match forthwith..:uk: 

4 minutes ago, K.A.I said:

What's the point? it's not like they'd take it on board if it's ideas/something they don't want to implement anyway.

Waste of time.

I really am beginning to get very concerned about you mate..You seem to on a permanent downer and cannae be arsed mood..??...

4 minutes ago, TEFTONG said:

I really am beginning to get very concerned about you mate..You seem to on a permanent downer and cannae be arsed mood..??...

When it comes to Rangers I am. Don't be concerned tho.

It's also true tho .. for years we've wanted

Murray Park renamed. It's not happened.

Fans defended. It's not happened.

An orange strip. It's not happened.

Ibrox cleaned. It's not happened.

Our enemies challenged. It's not happened.

Decent food on match day. It's not happened.

More recently :

Investment in the team. It's not happened.

What can we possibly be all agreed on in these pish survey's that they will actually do? fuck-all.

Waste of time.

5 minutes ago, K.A.I said:

When it comes to Rangers I am. Don't be concerned tho.

It's also true tho .. for years we've wanted

Murray Park renamed. It's not happened.

Fans defended. It's not happened.

An orange strip. It's not happened.

Ibrox cleaned. It's not happened.

Our enemies challenged. It's not happened.

Decent food on match day. It's not happened.

More recently :

Investment in the team. It's not happened.

What can we possibly be all agreed on in these pish survey's that they will actually do? fuck-all.

Waste of time.

If I win the ball I will give it to you..Will that cheer you up a wee bit..??:uk:...Fucks sake mate..Cheer up..

2 hours ago, FSM said:

15 minutes of my life I won't get back. Was worried if I selected Aldi in a positive way then we might end up being sponsored by them next season.

How do you perceive the fans from other clubs like Celtic, Hearts and Aberdeen?

'Lower class' and 'hooligans' obviously. 

Jesus fuck, I better win those fucking hospitality tickets.

Under the 16 minute mark. Well played 

IMG_9033.PNG