The official "Takeover Completed" thread

Muff

sitting here at the AnE with a fellow rm member (been here 4 4hrs now, RI is the worst hospital ever) and his blackberry went down 4pm. LOLz, guess who we bumped into? none other that kayal who was waiting on a x-ray. :craphead:

any news regarding this takeover

Just got told it's been completed, but media are in dark for an hour? Anyone good with how to read the stock markets? Just got told that this: http://londonstockexchange.com/exchange/prices-and-markets/stocks/summary/company-summary.html?fourWayKey=GB0006111909GBGBXSTMM somehow tells us the takeover is done? I have no idea what it all means so if anyone can enlighten me?

That must be good news. The media are kept in the dark for an hour until relevant people can be notified of confirmation first? would make sense.

How can somebody wae nae money buy a fitbaw club? :ph34r:

It's easy..you just need the right levers, you don't even need a pot tae pissin, the fans piss in the pot for the duration.. ;)

Just got told it's been completed, but media are in dark for an hour? Anyone good with how to read the stock markets? Just got told that this: http://londonstockex...111909GBGBXSTMM somehow tells us the takeover is done? I have no idea what it all means so if anyone can enlighten me?

Nothing to do with it mate 00000042.gif

Aye, tell the fud that led you on tae at least get the right company, and then shoot themsells in the arse... :rolleyes::sherlock:

if both have signed then its basically done! just the final checks now! biggrin.gif

Let's hope! So hard not to get excited though!

Would the blue room conference be tonight, or Monday?