Charity Football Match UB v ICF

2 hours ago, Redwhiteandblue said:

Bus? Is there no train from central?

Aye, get cathcart circle train to Crosshill. Out of station cross road walk down to Aitkenhead RD turn right you will see the venue.

The road across from station is Myrtle Park Avenue, or something similar

6 minutes ago, standup said:

Aye, get cathcart circle train to Crosshill. Out of station cross road walk down to Aitkenhead RD turn right you will see the venue.

This. 

Don't get off at Mt Florida you'll have a heart attack walking up Prospecthill Road. 

Have a wee night out in Shawlands on the Saturday night. Get your kebab scoffed then get the jail for scudding a rattler.  Lodgings sorted at the polis office, out Sunday morning in time for pubs opening then the game.

Sorted.

2 minutes ago, Sportingintegritymyarse said:

Have a wee night out in Shawlands on the Saturday night. Get your kebab scoffed then get the jail for scudding a rattler.  Lodgings sorted at the polis office, out Sunday morning in time for pubs opening them the game.

Sorted.

Good suggestion but too risky, might end up doin a lie in till court on Monday or being let oot at 6am, no pubs open then.

2 minutes ago, standup said:

wonder what bluepeter thinks of it. If he is agreeable then lets do it. I can only provide motivation for us Unionist. but that shouldn't be required. 

The republican apologists will find some reason not to play the game. Lent or suchlike probably.