celtc sign Jos Hooiveld

• Replies 57

Failed a trial at Livingston 4 years ago aswell. Good ol' Monkey heid :praise:

Say's it all :lol: :lol:

Didn't Unirea Urziceni lose to Greenock Morton, we ripped the pish out of them for that and then they raped us 4-1. :lol:

This is kind of the same situation, i think he will be a good signing.

Didn't Unirea Urziceni lose to Greenock Morton, we ripped the pish out of them for that and then they raped us 4-1. :lol:

Based on what? Have you seen him play?

I got a friend who is Swedish, says he is an outstanding player, his opinion is usually true as well :anguish:

naw it was 3-1 unirea ffs

I got a friend who is Swedish, says he is an outstanding player, his opinion is usually true as well :anguish:

yes it is well known players who fail at livingston and fc zwolle who then move on to inter turku are of the highest order :pierre:

The 6ft 3in defender tour the facilities at Celtic Park and the club's Lennoxtown training complex but it wasn't his first visit to Scotland.

While on trial at Livingston in 2005, he played a bounce game against St Johnstone but failed to impress.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/t...tic/8450116.stm

Fuckin Yasss :lol:

He actually never played a bounce game for Livi, trial got ended early cause of bad weather I read this morning.

Quite the personality though It seems.

bollocks, video not working. any ideas lads?

http://svenskfotboll.se/in-english/domesti...f-the-year-men/

This is all I can find for Swedish POTY awards but isn't exclusive to the Allsvenskan. That seems to be the only official list on the "Swedish FA" site. Is there anyone that can confirm he actually won the honour of "Swedish Player of the Year 2009" other than wikipedia?

Infact, http://webnews.textalk.com/en/article.php?id=400405 and http://www.nordstjernan.com/news/sports/1775/ say otherwise.

IFK Göteborg forward Tobias Hysen won Allsvenskan Player of the Year.

At Monday night's football gala in Malmö, IFK's Tobias Hysén was named the Allsvenskan player of the year.

He actually never played a bounce game for Livi, trial got ended early cause of bad weather I read this morning.

Quite the personality though It seems.

bollocks, video not working. any ideas lads?

Infact, http://webnews.textalk.com/en/article.php?id=400405 and http://www.nordstjernan.com/news/sports/1775/ say otherwise.

At Monday night's football gala in Malmö, IFK's Tobias Hysén was named the Allsvenskan player of the year.

Was he not linked with us at one point?

It's also worth pointing out that ex Rangers flop Bojan Djordjic was one of AIK's outstanding players last year :pierre:

Was he not linked with us at one point?

It's also worth pointing out that ex Rangers flop Bojan Djordjic was one of AIK's outstanding players last year :pierre:

Yes under Big Eck whilst Hysen was at Djurgardens.