Usual scum in aberdeen shirts wiil do anything

BLUEDIGNITY

Willie Collum is a fuckin' cunt. Right now I seriously hate Aberdeen more than the tims, that will change when we play THEM more than likely but fuck sake I hate those sheep shaggin', jealous, horrible, inbred bastards with a passion.

They're not the only dirty cheating T*rrier bastards on the park, that Collum is a prize cunt.

You are spot on BP and that other wee horrible cunt andy walker is saying he's one of the best refs in the country, they are an odious tribe one and all ! :sherlock:

More blood in this match then most of the UFC fights from yesterday. Ref's were pish, Sheep shaggers were dirty miserable bastards and yet we still win. That shows our class. WATP! Thats why we're champions!

You are spot on BP and that other wee horrible cunt andy walker is saying he's one of the best refs in the country, they are an odious tribe one and all ! :sherlock:

When that wank Walker says Collum is one of our best refs, you really have to question their bias, aye he's one of the best at giving the Scum their continual dubious decisions, :crabflute:

well said mate (tu)

that arsehole walker n crocker are always dying for us to concede or lose

fucking hate it, but the establishment is always above the mhedia ;) so the tims believe

WATP :uk: