Copa America 2011

• Replies 309

'mon the Paraguay!!!

The teams in South America are closer than they have ever been... Argentina should be streets ahead of the rest but they have never totally gelled as a team.

Plus, they should just get Bilardo to step down as technical director and reinstall him as coach.

A good game.. In the words of Eva Cassidy : AT LAST

Fame is but a fruit tree

So very unsound

It can never flourish

Until it's stalk is in the ground...

Definitely not Eva Cassidy...

Nelson Haedo Valdez!!!!!!!!!! The Dortmund reject!!!!! Well done the goatboy...

Brazil in bother now.

Neymar is one overrated little dude

Said this on the page before this, apart from scoring vs Scotland he has been shit whenever i have watched him. This Brazil side is full of kids, who just arent good enough.

AWRYT STU MATE WIT YE BN UPTY, HOWS THE WAYNES N THAT LOL? HOPE YER DAIN GD MATE NEED A BEVY FUR AULD TIME SAKE, DOON THE BUTTY WAE MA WEE DOLLS CHANTELLE AND SASCHA

Hahahahaha what the fuck ? im no going anywhere wae you till yeve got yer tooth fixed ya jakey bassa !!