Copa America 2011

• Replies 309

Hahahahaha what the fuck ? im no going anywhere wae you till yeve got yer tooth fixed ya jakey bassa !!

:lol: :lol:

It's fixed ya bawbag!! Been fixed for a long time as well, I look dy-no-mite!

As I write this I've got a grip of Kerri from the schemes fringe making her lick my testis

Hahaha on top non stop yawssss of course im proud eh ma wee bro gettin the jail man.

Whit kinda scheme wi' any respect lets guys wi' new veneers who fancy Roque Santa Cruz survive long enough to accrue as many posts as you two loveburds...?

:h34rt:

the best scheme fooooooksake.

Hahaha on top non stop yawssss of course im proud eh ma wee bro gettin the jail man.

the best scheme fooooooksake.

Oh forsooth... I just noticed that you are in a West End scheme... Ooh, The Chapel of the Drum if I am not mistaken...

;)

Oh forsooth... I just noticed that you are in a West End scheme... Ooh, The Chapel of the Drum if I am not mistaken...

;)

Do you all hold yer wee pinky oot when ye drink yer bucky wine doon Ledmore Drive? Ya fey, effete bastards...