Ayrshire Derby.

No mate, we play Hibs on the 28th at home.

More games for Timothy to catch up on

Add in the sion double header that's likely to come then it's all good

We could be 20 clear if we maintain our form

Anyone think this kille v Ayr game will sell out hampden ?

This should be at Tyncastle or a ground with similar capacity.

Rugby park is bigger than Tynecastle.

Theres not really an alternative to Hampden, there should be at least 25000 at it, and nowhere-else holds this.

Rugby park would be good, but slightly unfair maybe, and may make it not as attractive as a big day out to hampden.

Yeah, put it in a completely different part of the country which will guarantee a smaller crowd. Good thinking.

There'll be around 25-30,000 at this, Hampden is the only viable option.

I've always been a good thinker. It truely benefits life.

Vouching for Killie on this one, for one reason only! A back-up for the final incase Falkirk dont get the job done against the dirty yins!

But aye, looking foward tae it...got alot ae pals who support Killie, so il be there nae doubt wae the boys!

Be a good day oot and a good beavy!

I think you'll find Auchinleck Talbot are the greatest team in Ayrshire.

Not a truer sentence said, the most succesful Junior team in Scotland if I am not mistaken, have followed them since I was a kid and still have a proud Photo of me and Sounness at Il Ciocco in italy with him holding up a Talbot pennant :clap: