Goodie

G.E.C.

• Replies 79

The guy is a complete and utter ned. That's something like his third assault, I wouldn't be surprised if he was detained.

I don't know about his previous cases, you might well be right, but if it was you out with a mate and somebody hit him for fuck all would you not do the same?

Also, that cunt staggering then falling over the bin is probably the funniest thing I've ever seen.

well in goodie that fud faling over the bin is 1 of the funniest things ive ever seen :lol: theres a guy in a demin shirt and chinos that seems to start fighting with everybody there holding goodwillie at the end hes a walloper aswell

Think that's Flynn, he's apparently the guy that kicked it all off by headbutting Barry Douglas but he's pals with them all aswell so he goes from kicking it all off to then being the guy restrainign Goodwillie.

There seems to be various wee scraps and Goodwillie is just standing by not really getting involved until a bit later. The video doesn't make him look like the thug that's always looking for an excuse to fight that some people portray him as.

The only thing Goodwillie did wrong was take so long to hit the cunt.

Fucking right, low life Friel blindsides Swanson, Who goes down like something from fightnight round 4, then just casually sips from a bottle.

Goodwillie should have wrecked him right there and then.