Facing the music

Uddybear

That s me just watched the programme for the 3rd time on ma TiVo box.

I initially thought we had done nuthing wrong. All ma work pals have been rippin the pish all day and it's got to me.

However let's look to the future. What would be a great name for the newco?

• Replies 59

I initially thought we had done nuthing wrong. All ma work pals have been rippin the pish all day and it's got to me.

FTP 1690 imo :ph34r:

WeDontShaggWeans FC?

Fuck off back to kerrydale st ya dirty peado bastard

We Don't Sexually Abuse Young Players Ltd.

Sorry, I can't help myself here... :shifty:

Didn't Touch Children FC (tu)

I blame the apartheid school you attended , having to watch that three times to try and understand it uk.gif Still Game must take about 10 viewings for you to get the jokes on thatuk.gif

Must be really horrible living with diddy-team status, always checking up on how the BIG team are by logging into their fans message boards and trolling..

Whats wrong diddybear, ye bored coz the weans are oot playin? dinny worry it'll soon be 'bedtime'

Uddybear sooks his priest's cock plc.

Must be really horrible living with diddy-team status, always checking up on how the BIG team are by logging into their fans message boards and trolling..

Whats wrong diddybear, ye bored coz the weans are oot playin? dinny worry it'll soon be 'bedtime'

That's why the weans are out playing,they know what awaits them when they go home,hell they may even have ran away!

What a fucking obsessed fenian bastard