Fraser Aird & Set Pieces.

• Replies 119

That free kick toward the end was horrendous, his corners are shite aswell. Not just today either, like every game he takes a corner it's going anywhere but to someone in the box.

Can you sign off your posts so I know which one of the "3" fuckwits are using the account at this point

One bad free kick and a couple of decent ones. Airdy played well today and people should get off his back.

Airdy played well today? What? :lol: Fraser was diabolical today, even Derek Johnstone and Tom Miller were commenting on how bad he was throughout the second half, it's not just one bad free kick either, it's almost every free kick and corner, 10% of them are good, occasionally they will work, but it doesn't make up for the pish he hits in from set pieces 90% of the time. Game were you watching, Airdy played well :lol:

You been drinking that toilet duck again? Aird was the best player in the first half :lol:

stay aff the glue mate :lol:

Aye because playing good for one half and falling apart in the second half is acceptable? Righty-o. Maybe our standards have dropped.

Well he played better than majority of the rest of the team but you ain't slating them, stick to the Facebook page wee boy (tu)

Aye pure glue sniffer n aw rhat mate aye. Take off the blue tinted glasses mate. The guy had a shocking day.

apart from setting up the first, scoring the second and smashing the crossbar with a fine effort aside? aye shocker

Well he played better than majority of the rest of the team but you ain't slating them, stick to the Facebook page wee boy (tu)

He played better than the majority of the team? So doing nothing at all in the second half, apart from getting in the way of Wallace and constantly losing balls to go out for throw ins (whenever he actually did have the ball) is better than the majority of the team? Arnold Peralta was more of a stand out (tu)

I also have no reason to slag the rest of the team in this thread cause it's about Aird's set pieces, which in truth (if yer no wearin yer pure mad mental blue tinted spectacles) are pish.

He's maybe not the best set piece taker in the world, but he's obviously better than the rest we have.

Young boy doing well, but it's not like Rangers fans to get on their back eh?

ffs ally give youth a chance

ffs youth are pish

and repeat