Win or Lose tonight McCoist really, really needs to go!

Ignoring the terrible football on show, ignoring the pathetic tactics, the poor coaching, this is just a team with no fight in it, they just don't look interested at times. Someone needs to go in there and boot everyone of them in the baws and tell them who they play for. McCoist just isn't that man.

I don't get this forum it takes a shocking result for them to wake up and realize Ally is a terrible manager, but then he gets a few wins over some diddy teams and all the anger dies down and people forget, we then get another shit result and the place goes mental again, and then the cycle just continues... people need to wake up and realize we need to keep up the pressure and get our message across loud and clear that we don't want Ally, we can't afford to let a few nothing wins get in the way of that.

Exactly, its laughable

Ignoring the terrible football on show, ignoring the pathetic tactics, the poor coaching, this is just a team with no fight in it, they just don't look interested at times. Someone needs to go in there and boot everyone of them in the baws and tell them who they play for. McCoist just isn't that man.

But Michael Stewart ( ye ken - him that every one was quoting when he has a dig at ally) said you have to give the management team credit for the way the team came out at halftime :lol:

Can ye just no enjoy the win - against another premier league team - and a wee Hamden trip to look forward to!

But Michael Stewart ( ye ken - him that every one was quoting when he has a dig at ally) said you have to give the management team credit for the way the team came out at half time :lol:

Can ye just no enjoy the win - against another premier league team - and a wee Hamden trip to look forward to!

But Michael Stewart ( ye ken - him that every one was quoting when he has a dig at ally) said you have to give the management team credit for the way the team came out at half time :lol:

We were pretty clueless 1st half right enough, all over them for 20 minutes 2nd half and they were as clueless as at times, we did deserve the win but it should have been by a bigger margin