ForeverAndEver 73,805 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 Just seen this on Facebook.Get well soon.https://www.facebook.com/rangersontours/photos/pb.216378798543922.-2207520000.1448070074./534296216752177/?type=3&theater Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jack The Hat 0 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 There doesn't seem to be a lot of Souness fans about. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
coop_loyal 140 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 There doesn't seem to be a lot of Souness fans about.sniff sniff Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pols59 10 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 sniff sniffHe's a kiddy fiddler. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluepeter9 5,167 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 I wonder if it's his heart again - get well soon! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moobs 9,162 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 sniff sniffJack the Rhat Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moobs 9,162 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 sniff sniffHow's yer hoose this mornin bud? Mines is fuckin freezing. Got the calor gas in bed with me trying tae thaw out lol Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jack The Hat 0 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 sniff sniffI hope you recover from your cold quickly enough to remember that some Rangers fans don't hold Mr Souness in high regard.Perhaps you are too young to remember some parts of our history. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dummiesoot 16,234 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 I hope you recover from your cold quickly enough to remember that some Rangers fans don't hold Mr Souness in high regard.Perhaps you are too young to remember some parts of our history.He is a very important part of our history, he went to a club he spent most of his career at, timing could have been better obviously but he made a decision I don't understand the hatred. Never have, never will. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jack The Hat 0 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 He is a very important part of our history, he went to a club he spent most of his career at, timing could have been better obviously but he made a decision I don't understand the hatred. Never have, never will.No hatred. Just a dislike of what he did, and a dislike of people who make excuses for his actions. Worse still, a dislike of people who don't even know what he did (you are obviously not one of those, but maybe previous posters on the thread could be). Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
smitzer007 198 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 No hatred. Just a dislike of what he did, and a dislike of people who make excuses for his actions. Worse still, a dislike of people who don't even know what he did (you are obviously not one of those, but maybe previous posters on the thread could be).He always says positives things about us and his time with us. I'm sure I've heard him in an interview saying that he regrets leaving us the way he did. Looking back it was all pretty much downhill for him after us anyway! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
smitzer007 198 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 He always says positives things about us and his time with us. I'm sure I've heard him in an interview saying that he regrets leaving us the way he did. Looking back it was all pretty much downhill for him after us anyway!Oh, and get well soon ess! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jack The Hat 0 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 He always says positives things about us and his time with us. I'm sure I've heard him in an interview saying that he regrets leaving us the way he did. Looking back it was all pretty much downhill for him after us anyway!This is all true, but it will never change what he did. Not for me, anyway.I wish him no ill though. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jintybear 8,747 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 This is all true, but it will never change what he did. Not for me, anyway.I wish him no ill though. I didn't like the way he left either but Walter did the same thing to the Scotland team to come to us. I suppose, like Walter, it was an opportunity he just couldn't miss.I hope he gets well soon. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
paisleyroad 894 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 Get Well soon #legendcan't believe some muppet on here dissing the man Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sandyinroyalblue 16,478 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 Cant see this story anywhere else.Definitely genuine? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heshootshescores 1,905 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 Gave us back our self esteem.. Was a fantastic time to be a Gers supporter. Hope it's not too serious. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BridgeIsBlue 66,792 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 If the source of this is coming from Facebook then don't be surprised if this turns out to be a lot of pish. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1690tamRFC 5,001 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 Cant see this story anywhere else.Definitely genuine?Seen it this morning in the shop, was on the front page of one of the papers, the sun I think Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
julescotia 11,407 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 Speedy recovery Mr Souness http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/6755193/Souness-999-dash.html Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LegendofCoop 18,064 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 Get well soon Souey!! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
sandyinroyalblue 16,478 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 Seen it this morning in the shop, was on the front page of one of the papers, the sun I thinkThanks mate,they just wished him all the best on Soccer Saturday as well.Hopefully nothing serious and he's okay. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bears r us 31,295 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 Get well soon Graeme. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frank Reynolds 3,359 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 http://www.theguardian.com/football/2015/nov/21/graeme-souness-liverpool-scotland-hospital? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loyal-Bear 229 Posted November 21, 2015 Share Posted November 21, 2015 Get well soon. One of the good guys. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...