• Replies 7.1k

7 hours ago, Rangers_no1 said:

2/4 

1 yellow and 1 goal from 4/4.

Unlucky @born a blue nose

Ended up taking about £400 out last night.

didn’t fully remember either as a was fucking blootered so when a woke up n it dawned on me it was a nice surprise đŸ˜‚

Ma pal won my football card for ma pal and donated it all back too

birthday weekend into the bargainÂ Â đŸ¥³đŸ˜‚

2 hours ago, wully said:

Has everybody else's scratch of the day been shite for ages?

Aye but my Bonus Drop has dropped into a box for about 2 weeks solid, only two of them were any good mind you. One with £23 and one £25 for fuck all for a change after the spins

2 hours ago, wully said:

Has everybody else's scratch of the day been shite for ages?

Free fiver if Abameyang scores first tonight. He's no even playing :lol:

Not once since its started have I won spins.

Got a wee fiver bet on Winterthur tonight. Think they were 7/2. Last two home games vs Aarau have been 5-2 to Winterthur and Aarau lost 7-0 their last game. No idea if they had red cards but thats a shit result regardless :lol:

Like Everton too cos Arsenal have hunners of players out.

6 minutes ago, GetToTheChoppa said:

Free fiver if Abameyang scores first tonight. He's no even playing :lol:

Not once since its started have I won spins.

Got a wee fiver bet on Winterthur tonight. Think they were 7/2. Last two home games vs Aarau have been 5-2 to Winterthur and Aarau lost 7-0 their last game. No idea if they had red cards but thats a shit result regardless :lol:

Like Everton too cos Arsenal have hunners of players out.

Do you scroll down when ye scratch it? There’s always 2 offers in case you’ve been missing it đŸ˜‚

3 hours ago, hammer93 said:

A wee bitter sweet lift.....cashed out for £157 for a £251 pay out....but Gillingham were an early pay out but drew....in theory a coupon that would have been down was actually up but paid out less than its value :lol::confused:

Screenshot_20210424-194705_bet365.jpg

Wow what a bunch a teams you’d never put on 

7 minutes ago, CR3 said:

Wow what a bunch a teams you’d never put on 

Joking aside I have found a slight formula....the problem is that fancied teams let it down, look at Shrewsburys odds away to Blackpool....9/2....why would you back that....then look at the head to head

Screenshot_20210424-235948_FotMob.jpg

1 hour ago, bluenoz said:

Am in a massive slump. Looking for a tip on the Chelsea game today. Win, lose, or draw?

I’d like to say a Tommy tuchel 0-1 away win masterclass but I’m not sure. Benzema/Mount shots on target perhaps.

27 minutes ago, CR3 said:

I’d like to say a Tommy tuchel 0-1 away win masterclass but I’m not sure. Benzema/Mount shots on target perhaps.

I only like betting on actual score outcomes rather than individual stats. I'm leaning towards Chelsea getting a draw.

10 minutes ago, theblueoysterbar said:

Do that every day myself tbh.

Fuck leaving your money with those bastards for any length of time. 

Do you not even leave a wee bit in to still bet with?