Ger77

• Replies 113

On 23/04/2016 at 8:24 PM, GOAT said:

Glasgow Rangers champions, stand up for the champions and all the other championee shite were singing recently.  I cringe at it, we're not champions we've won a diddy league we should have won last year.  Next season WHEN we do win the top flight I'll be singing those songs louder than anyone, but not for me just now.

Now now goat you are on record as saying that we Rangers should expect and want to win every competition we enter regardless the status........so let the lads celebrate winning a diddy league as champions:pipe:

On 4/23/2016 at 6:20 PM, Ger77 said:

On Wednesday at Easter Road, I heard some our fans singing a song about Jason Holt to the tune of 'Gold' by Spandau Ballet and it got me thinking, What are the football songs that make you cringe?

I detest that dohA Deer Pish that they sing at Scotland games.

When I read the thread title I was going to post about the Jason Holt song. A fair few fans were singing it at the Livingston game last night. It's horrendous man. :lol:

7 hours ago, Tiger Shaw said:

Still gets an airing at every match in BF1...

If I had the wings of a sparrow

if I had the arse of a crow

I'd fly over parkhead tomorrow

and shite on the bastards below below

Shite on shite on shite on the bastards below .

Fuck all wrong with Always makes my wee lad smile .:lol:

Old School.  :lol: