Emails are out for cup final

Bad Robot

• Replies 311
16 minutes ago, Courtyard Bear said:

You get in the ballot without signing up for all homes games and friendlies, which is the point he is making. 
I have 4 of us signed up for everything and didn’t get a ticket, in fact if I look back any final in the last 20 years that has been an even split I haven’t got a ticket. 

You don't you have to have all non ST home matches ticked (competitive games)

1 minute ago, Rfc52 said:

I've paid for every domestic and European home game this season, I'm on the cccs and I've only had hearts at tynecastle on away scheme, I've been to Luxembourg and Porto and got fuck all. 

It's a ballot and 26000 into 18000 doesn't go so some of us need to lose out 

I got hit with Livi in the cup :lol: 

1 minute ago, McEwan's Lager said:

They shouldnt. 

Agreed mate but positive they said that’s how they done it in 17/18

12 minutes ago, Rfc52 said:

I've paid for every domestic and European home game this season, I'm on the cccs and I've only had hearts at tynecastle on away scheme, I've been to Luxembourg and Porto and got fuck all. 

It's a ballot and 26000 into 18000 doesn't go so some of us need to lose out 

I think I have had St Johnstone 

Just now, Copland bear said:

Well it's the first year I have ever missed out.   Are all those in the ballot signed up to every home game thou ? 

They have to be mate (excluding friendlies)

Every non ST home match (competitive games) has to be ticked before you can be on the semi and final scheme 

25 minutes ago, Rfc52 said:

That's an utter fucking disgrace.

Look I can take a ballot and losing out. I'm genuinely gutted for the wee man who's sat through some utter fucking dug shit and he's not got one and this fucking roaster has. 

Shes damaged three Or more Rangers fans lives and I know two boys who can't even attend games the now due to celebrating our team scoring a 90th minute winner ffs.

Sometimes you feel like telling the club to ram it

It’s a fucking shambles, club do not give a fuck. I’m sick of saying it.

1 minute ago, Courtyard Bear said:

Only one happy is the Wife, means I won’t come back mortal. 😂😂

I've just booked a ticket for the boozer mate so I'll be in a worse state.

Pitty you won't be wrecked mate your good value for an argument when you are :lol:

1 minute ago, Rfc52 said:

I've just booked a ticket for the boozer mate so I'll be in a worse state.

Pitty you won't be wrecked mate your good value for an argument when you are :lol:

That’s why she is happy. 😂 

In the Hoose Loyal for me too many fenian cunts in the pubs, it wouldn’t end well. 

8 minutes ago, Rfc52 said:

They have to be mate (excluding friendlies)

Every non ST home match (competitive games) has to be ticked before you can be on the semi and final scheme 

So those who give to the club all of the money to the club in friendlies miss out for some  cunt w ho thinks buying his season ticket is enough ? 

Its a fucking disgrace, as I said they took money from me including Europa qualifiers on Fuck knows how many o ccasions , at one time I had 6 tickets for 3 games and was like what the fuck.

I know one thing my bank balance took a battering late July and  August in friendlies alone and as I stated all that money went to Rangers and the biggest game of the season you get looke over 😫

Just now, Copland bear said:

So those who give to the club all of the money to the club in friendlies miss out for some Clint who thinks buying his season ticket is enough ? 

Its a fucking disgrace, as I said they took money from me including Europa qualifiers on Fuck knows how many o casinos, at one time I had 6 tickets for 3 games amd was like whatbthe fuck.

I know one thing my bank balance took a battering late July and  August in friendlies alone and as I stated all that money went to Rangers.   

No, as that person has had to pay for every European tie and domestic cup game which isn't on the season ticket or they are removed from.the semi and final scheme.

I don't mean to be shite but if you've not read it properly then that's your fault mate not the clubs 

Just now, Rfc52 said:

I'm going to a famous one of ours down partick way mate

It hasn’t dawned on her yet that I can drink all day and there is no break for the actual game. 😂😂 Will end up in a worse state and she will have to put up with me and the 2 oldest all mortal 

Just now, Courtyard Bear said:

It hasn’t dawned on her yet that I can drink all day and there is no break for the actual game. 😂😂 Will end up in a worse state and she will have to put up with me and the 2 oldest all mortal 

Hopefully it's a celebration anyway mate