Gerrard Poll

BridgeIsBlue

Gerrard Poll  

394 members have voted

1. 1. Happy with things up until now?

2. 2. Has he done enough since the summer of 2018?

3. 3. When should he be sacked?

• Failure to qualify for EL
    • Fail to win the League Cup
    • League Championship
    • Scottish Cup
    • Sometime next season
  4. 4. Does 10 in a row matter to you?

5. 5. What age are you?

This poll is closed to new votes

• Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 24/09/20 at 17:00

• Replies 595
14 minutes ago, Malkytfp1 said:

@jersey-Rangers is my favourite poster on here. Always so..... eloquent.

Seriously but, the auld boy takes some stick on here. He's nearly 70 ffs. My auld man couldn't use an internet but if he took some of the shite on here heads would be rolling off shoulders.

Don't be a dick.

Ageism is shocking on here fwiw. 

2 minutes ago, jersey-Rangers said:

aye gouch is still there top man take it you have worked or been hear on holiday

Nah lived on sunny Jersey for 13 years,

Many many happy days there

loved the bond on a Saturday for the Rangers games

With it’s beautiful bobby sands broth soup and non sectarian scotch pies 😃😃

Happy days Ftp

24 minutes ago, Cooperson said:

Nah lived on sunny Jersey for 13 years,

Many many happy days there

loved the bond on a Saturday for the Rangers games

With it’s beautiful bobby sands broth soup and non sectarian scotch pies 😃😃

Happy days Ftp

aye the bond wiz a good boozer way uld eddy its a resturant noo

1 hour ago, Cooperson said:

So your fed up,we are winning in Europe? 🤣

Yet we are beat this weekend already before we have even played yet 😃😃😃 👌 ffs

You should have seen the match thread last night ,first 15mins most folk thought we were going to get pumped oot 

7 minutes ago, jersey-Rangers said:

wit years a bet you no me

As I said 13 year ago 

Drank in the white horse when  Gouch had it for years, before he moved to the temple pub

Far too many tarrier pubs in Jersey then,

glad most have gone now