C*ltc

38 minutes ago, Tiger Shaw said:

Wit the actual fuck is wrong with these people/things ?Β 

5CE007E3-85C5-44CB-B78D-F916BA1D6EE2.thumb.png.90cb91926e0e82c0b30d5a5e51be67bc.pngD10C90D1-791D-4071-B04D-D3E693A1B49D.thumb.png.4dc31061e1ac20dbc9391e4ac9cb12f2.png

Β 

That auld c--t could do with having dementia so he can forget he ever wore that abomination. It's also possible that maybe an asylum is missing some inmates. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

• Replies 41.6k
14 minutes ago, denya said:

Lustig and Helander are in same Sweden team together. I am 100% sure Lustig not say anything bad of Helander. I am 100% sure celtic fans speak shit.

Correct.

Speaks volumes that you know that all the way from Colombia.

7 hours ago, Robmc1 said:

Roger Hannah (SSB) yesterday,Β basically said if exposed to the EPL Tierney would be every bit as good or better as Andy Robertson (seriously). On the very same programme, last year Jim Duffy said he was one of the best in his position β€˜in the world’.... Do they have some behind the scene competition on that programme,Β who can make the most ridiculous statement regarding him or in praise of celtic. Absolutely farcicalΒ comments...Β The lad is a good but surely he must be the most over rated player of his generation if not ever...

I cant see the logic at all. Just because he looks good in this league, and he does, it in no way gives an indication on how he will do in the EPL.Β  The gap in quality in the opponents he will face is just incredible. In all honesty he will feel like he is playing a different sport. Ive seen him struggle in Europe a good fewΒ  times against teams who would be mid to lower table in the English top flight. No one can predict how he will do till actually has to do it. Its like the media here have built him up to be this world class player and its now an accepted fact.

40 minutes ago, bigsasasfloopyhair said:

He’s from possilpark mate

Im from BogotΓ‘. Because I read about them on this website that mean I get to see how stupid celtic supporters are and also some people on this website alsoΒ πŸ™„

But on here is much paranoia

56 minutes ago, One Jock Wallace said:

Just over exuberance what's your problem with them being scum? Wear the green and grey and you will be scum for the rest of your life.

Β 

The above article in full.

Ruth Davidson has joined opposition parties to demand an independent inquiry into systematic sexual abuse at celtic FC’s feeder club and its links to the Parkhead outfit.

The Scottish Conservative leader claimed that survivors had been badly let down and called for an investigation to establish β€œwhat celtic FC knew about these offences and when they knew it”. Scottish Labour and the Liberal Democrats also called for a public inquiry.

The calls will heapΒ further pressureΒ on the premiership club to follow the example of Manchester City, which has apologised and offered to compensate victims of the paedophile former youth coachΒ Barry Bennell.

Four men who held senior roles with celtic Boys Club (CBC) have been convicted of sexually assaulting dozens of children. While expressingΒ β€œregret and sorrow” celtic FC insists it is not culpable for the abuse, describing the boys’ club as a separate organisation.

Ms Davidson outlined her views in a letter to a constituent, seen by The Times. β€œThe reports that have emerged in recent years are extremely distressing and while it is welcome that [the CBC founder]Β Jim TorbettΒ and others have been convicted for their depraved acts, this issue clearly goes wider,” she wrote.

β€œAny further allegations of criminality must be swiftly investigated by the police so that further criminal proceedings can be brought while necessary. Through a series of trials we now know something of the scale of the abuse committed by a number of men associated with CBC. What we do not know is what celtic FC knew about these offences and when they knew it.

β€œThese questions must now be independently and fully investigated and, if necessary, a compensation scheme should be established such as that set up this year by Manchester City.”

She added: β€œIt is clear that victims of child abuse in football have been let down and I very much hope Police Scotland, clubs and the Scottish FA will give them the closure they need and they justice they deserve.

β€œPlease be assured the Scottish Conservatives will closely monitor developments on this matter over the coming weeks and months.”

Last month Peter Lawwell, the chief executive of celtic FC, said that the club had been conducting its ownΒ internal investigationΒ for two years.

James Kelly, Scottish Labour’s football spokesman, said that its findings should be made public. He added that it would β€œclearly be in the best interests of all . . . for celtic Football Club to commit to a further public inquiry which is open and transparent. I have raised these issues directly with celtic FC on behalf of constituents.”

Pauline McNeill, a Glasgow Labour MSP and celtic supporter, said: β€œceltic FC should in some way contribute to any reparations made to those affected by historic abuse at CBC.”

A Scottish Liberal Democrat spokeswoman added: β€œWe are in favour of an inquiry.”

The Scottish government said it was awaiting the publication of a report commissioned by the Scottish FA into historical sexual abuse within football. A spokeswoman said: β€œWe will carefully consider its findings.”

Mr Lawwell said: β€œIt would be inappropriate for us to be discussing highly sensitive and confidential legal matters in the media and we will not do so, even if that means we come under criticism for following the due legal process.”

2 hours ago, SpidermansGaffer said:

Β 

The above article in full.

Ruth Davidson has joined opposition parties to demand an independent inquiry into systematic sexual abuse at celtic FC’s feeder club and its links to the Parkhead outfit.

The Scottish Conservative leader claimed that survivors had been badly let down and called for an investigation to establish β€œwhat celtic FC knew about these offences and when they knew it”. Scottish Labour and the Liberal Democrats also called for a public inquiry.

The calls will heapΒ further pressureΒ on the premiership club to follow the example of Manchester City, which has apologised and offered to compensate victims of the paedophile former youth coachΒ Barry Bennell.

Four men who held senior roles with celtic Boys Club (CBC) have been convicted of sexually assaulting dozens of children. While expressingΒ β€œregret and sorrow” celtic FC insists it is not culpable for the abuse, describing the boys’ club as a separate organisation.

Ms Davidson outlined her views in a letter to a constituent, seen by The Times. β€œThe reports that have emerged in recent years are extremely distressing and while it is welcome that [the CBC founder]Β Jim TorbettΒ and others have been convicted for their depraved acts, this issue clearly goes wider,” she wrote.

β€œAny further allegations of criminality must be swiftly investigated by the police so that further criminal proceedings can be brought while necessary. Through a series of trials we now know something of the scale of the abuse committed by a number of men associated with CBC. What we do not know is what celtic FC knew about these offences and when they knew it.

β€œThese questions must now be independently and fully investigated and, if necessary, a compensation scheme should be established such as that set up this year by Manchester City.”

She added: β€œIt is clear that victims of child abuse in football have been let down and I very much hope Police Scotland, clubs and the Scottish FA will give them the closure they need and they justice they deserve.

β€œPlease be assured the Scottish Conservatives will closely monitor developments on this matter over the coming weeks and months.”

Last month Peter Lawwell, the chief executive of celtic FC, said that the club had been conducting its ownΒ internal investigationΒ for two years.

James Kelly, Scottish Labour’s football spokesman, said that its findings should be made public. He added that it would β€œclearly be in the best interests of all . . . for celtic Football Club to commit to a further public inquiry which is open and transparent. I have raised these issues directly with celtic FC on behalf of constituents.”

Pauline McNeill, a Glasgow Labour MSP and celtic supporter, said: β€œceltic FC should in some way contribute to any reparations made to those affected by historic abuse at CBC.”

A Scottish Liberal Democrat spokeswoman added: β€œWe are in favour of an inquiry.”

The Scottish government said it was awaiting the publication of a report commissioned by the Scottish FA into historical sexual abuse within football. A spokeswoman said: β€œWe will carefully consider its findings.”

Mr Lawwell said: β€œIt would be inappropriate for us to be discussing highly sensitive and confidential legal matters in the media and we will not do so, even if that means we come under criticism for following the due legal process.”

Mr law well said it would be inappropriate for usΒ to be discussing until we have a water tight way of getting out of meeting our responsibilities.

59 minutes ago, SpidermansGaffer said:

This wee statement speaks absolute volumes. There is so much to read between the two lines that it should really take up the whole page.

Can't have them alienating their core voters now can we? After all "Votes not Bairns" is to be their new slogan

12 minutes ago, KingKirk said:

Β Danny Simpson linked to the scum according to SSN

Yellow fang was saying he hoped to have another signing this week. Β 32 year old right back on a Bosman, played 6 times last season. Β  Hardly earth shattering.

Well I'm a queuing up at Luton for my flight to Glasgow (better hurry up or will miss the game) and there is over 150 people here one is wearing a football shirt, can we guess what team it is?

Β 

1 hour ago, mus said:

Well I'm a queuing up at Luton for my flight to Glasgow (better hurry up or will miss the game) and there is over 150 people here one is wearing a football shirt, can we guess what team it is?

Β 

International drive yesterday 🀣🀣

3AC9372A-F9CB-4167-85DA-3EA71E8C49A3.jpeg