Your The Manager........

It's 10 minutes before kick off tomorrow, what are your final words to the team?

I would initailly say nothing, let them hear the crowd for a minute and then say thats desire. Thats passion. Thats a will to win like nothing I have ever heard before.

For 90 minutes I want you go go out there and play as if you were them: ravanous, hungry and believeing that today is the day we kill the challenge of Celtic and reclaim what is rightfull ours.

Do you want to win a football game, do you want to win a war...or do you want both?

It's 10 minutes before kick off tomorrow, what are your final words to the team?

I would initailly say nothing, let them hear the crowd for a minute and then say thats desire. Thats passion. Thats a will to win like nothing I have ever heard before.

For 90 minutes I want you go go out there and play as if you were them: ravanous, hungry and believeing that today is the day we kill the challenge of Celtic and reclaim what is rightfull ours.

Do you want to win a football game, do you want to win a war...or do you want both?

Right guys, this mob are just an accident waiting to happen.

Kevin, wind yer pal up aboot how he looks like a monkey.

Kirk, kick the gay boy up and doon the touchline until he says sorry for no' playin' for Scotland.

Sasa, punch that Jap fanny.

Carlos, ask McDonald what side he wants his hair parted before ye boot his coupon.

Davie, ask Vinegar Joe tae keep his erms tae himself, or ye'll rip them aff.

Christian, boot fuck oot a' anything that gets by the midfield.

Steve, sing the sash.

Barry, just keep rippin' the pish.

Jean Claude, keep salutin'.

Lee, just run aboot and look threatening.

Finally Allan, keep yer cock in yer pants FFS.

That is all.

Can't be sure of how's it's going to be

When we walk into the light on the pitch

But I'll know you and you'll know me

Out there beyond the stars

We've seen the secret things revealed by Walt

And we heard what McCoist had to say

Should you go first, or if you follow me

Will you meet me in Ibrox someday

Living in a mansion on the streets of gold

At the corner of Broomloan and Govan Way

In sweet ecstasy while the ages roll

Will you meet me in Ibrox someday

In sweet ecstasy while the ages roll

Will you meet in Ibrox someday

Kirk, kick the gay boy up and doon the touchline until he says sorry for no' playin' for Scotland.

Carlos, ask McDonald what side he wants his hair parted before ye boot his coupon.

Steve, sing the sash.

That is all.

Naebidy wants tae see yer boaby Allan.... <_<

Steve, sing the sash.

That is all.

Definitely my favourite post of the week!!!!!!!!!!! :lol::lol::lol::lol:

Get out there and show them what a humping really is

Right lads, you're about to head out there in front of 45000 fans and 5000 fannies, we're going to be under the cosh at times, don't worry about it, we'll have our moments, they're feared of us, they f**kin are, otherwise they'd have played us before now, we are the champions, we're only waiting for the spl to get the finger out to get their arses along to present it, we have the ability, the desire, and the f**kin players to turn them over, who the f**k is going to scare us? If you think one of them has the beating of you, tell me now and you're gettin nowhere near that pitch, and you'll be nowhere near the training ground on Monday. WE are better than them, this is what we've worked towards all season, to say that we are the RANGERS, thousands want to be us, you are the lucky ones that get to go out and prove you are worthy, GO DO IT!!!!!!! :rangers::rangers::rangers:

Steve, sing the sash.

That is all.

:lol: funny as fuck!

Steve, sing the sash.

That is all.

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

Fucken spat ma tea oot there