A Tims Pre Match Routine

rfc_watp

Wake Up, stay in pish stained clothes fae the night before. Heat up my spoon.

Beat the wife. Packet of monster munch for brekkie. Fondle the wean.

Mug a granny on route to the game so I can buy a pie.

Home. Beat the wife. Tan some more tennents super until I pass out and soil myself.

Remember the last OF match. Police confiscated three Coffins.

Lucky rabbits foot Check

Rosary Beads Check

Green and White scarf Check

Craig whyte mask Check

Coffin Check

spare coffin in case I lose the other one Check.

Wake Up, stay in pish stained clothes fae the night before. Heat up my spoon.

Beat the wife. Packet of monster munch for brekkie. Fondle the wean.

Mug a granny on route to the game so I can buy a pie.

Home. Beat the wife. Tan some more tennents super until I pass out and soil myself.

Jimmy a fought ye wur deed.

You could just ask:

Super Ally 1690

G-Cam86

FerrisBueller

TurkishWASP

MacBoyd

Mr RFC

Seriously just post bullshit without backing up.

You are just as bad as anyone who has created an account and came on here who is not a Rangers fan.

Your forgetting the hour they spend reading Rangers forums.

An hour? I think it's more like a lifetime obsession to everything and anything that is related to us!

Granny Bernadette aged 29 to her husband Sean, who just so happens to be her brother "Kin ye take yir fuckin' wee lassie/neece/cuzin/granddottur tae skool?"

Daddy/Uncle/Brother Sean, "Wits skool? Fuck aff n gie me peece, am tryin tae get afended by ra Gers. Av only been afended 6 times ra day man"

Apologies for my scum speak. It's not my natural language!

Only a little.

Hey how do i upload a picture onto the thread.

If it's one you've taken yourself you'll probably have to upload it to a hosting site like image shack or something as you need to copy and paste the url for it and put it in between [ img] [/ img]

Take the spaces away from the brackets though, I've only put them there as I wouldn't be able to post it otherwise without it disappearing

If it's one you've taken yourself you'll probably have to upload it to a hosting site like image shack or something as you need to copy and paste the url for it and put it in between [ img] [/ img]

Take the spaces away from the brackets though, I've only put them there as I wouldn't be able to post it otherwise without it disappearing

Thanks for the help dude.