Nemesis

BUT!!!

If we turn up tomorrow and play our hearts and soul out we:

a) WILL win the game

b) WILL finish this league

Walter, tell the bears tomorrow that they can be fuckin LEGENDS

In our darkest hour they have the chance to be our burning lights of defiance

God Speed the Mighty Gers

Earn your tops tomorrow. Enter your names in history as the men who TRULY played for the jersey

As MJ said . . .

THIS IS IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BUT!!!

a) WILL win the game

Earn your tops tomorrow. Enter your names in history as the men who TRULY played for the jersey

As MJ said . . .

It's only Hibs.

The league isn't finished till its finished. I wont be celebrating a thing till it is impossible to lose. One step closer too 53 if we win tomorrow. Early goal and build on it. The last thing we need is to start getting nervy.

BUT!!!

a) WILL win the game

As MJ said . . .

It's only Hibs.

Away and go play wi yer plank a wid.

BUT!!!

a) WILL win the game

As MJ said . . .

It's only Hibs.

Says the Whitecrook Banker

Not everyone agrees wi a post but no need to display yer 'razor sharp' wit so readily

The important thing is to go into this game with confidence as well as respect for our opponents.

Doing without our regular strike force has thrown the squad into uncertainty over the past month; we need to get back to winning games the way we were before Boyd and co were injured - that is key to winning this league.

BUT!!!

a) WILL win the game

As MJ said . . .

It's only Hibs.

Hes right, its only Hibs, a provincial club with not 1 decent goalkeeper on their books, full of flair but essentially, shite.

We could/should take a few off them just to put the wee selik in their place.

Winning the league this year would surpass anything Walter has done before domesticallly IMO.

Most certainly.

Almost running away with a league that at one point had the fans convinced we had no right to win, going b the state of us on and off the pitch.

Its essential we win this tomorrow, February of all months was the one we couldnt afford too many slip ups, but the players need to remember they beat the same mob 4-1 ony 6 weeks ago.

The league was finished the first time we went ten points clear.

We just need to see it out now.

Quiet confidence is the key I think.

We were all revelling in their defeat at Kilmarnock which took us to the ten point gap but I never heard too many bold predictions from us thankfully, we just got on with it.

BUT!!!

a) WILL win the game

As MJ said . . .

It's only Hibs.

Away YOU go and jump back into the Unity Club (youll know where that is) for yer guiness ya wee diddy

Poster was only showing a bit of enthusiasm ffs.

Silly wee Rhyan :rolleyes: