Main Stand at Easter Road

Eh? How can they go without tickets..?

Eh? Jumping on a bus and going to Edinburgh , how do you think?

aye but have they got tickets for the main stand? doh

That wee daft stand that got knocked doon , theres a hill ye can watch it from.

that's no the main stand mate, it was that wee rebel shed that got knocked down. There is a fence now where it was but fuck nos if you can watch from it.

aye, although best bet would be to just go over to the flats and ring on everycunts door asking if you can watch the match on their balcony :pipe:

Better than watching it on a big screen?

Why dont Ibrox do a beam back and as soon as the final whistle goes,get the team bus back with the trophy to the waiting 50,000 :beer1::wink::uk:

aye, although best bet would be to just go over to the flats and ring on everycunts door asking if you can watch the match on their balcony :pipe:

Why dont Ibrox do a beam back and as soon as the final whistle goes,get the team bus back with the trophy to the waiting 50,000 :beer1::wink::uk:

the screens havent been on the last 2 games think they may have to be replaced with a toshiba 50" plasma

13 amp fuse :wink:

32 would do the job :wink:

we wont get the trophy presented until the last day of the season against Motherwell

why is that?