***The Official Inverness CT vs. The Champions Thread***

Muff

Piss, piss poor performance. Too many passengers. Whittaker, Foster, Weiss, Beattie, Bougherra, Davis, McCulloch.

All pish. We wont be top of the league for much longer if we keep putting in 45 minute shifts.

Kenny should of had a hat trick at least , but when are the rest of the ream gonna start chipping in . Can't remember someone other than miller or Naismith got us a goal .

Overall a draws probably a fair result . We can't expect to win games when we only play 45 mins

Piss, piss poor performance. Too many passengers. Whittaker, Foster, Weiss, Beattie, Bougherra, Davis, McCulloch.

All pish. We wont be top of the league for much longer if we keep putting in 45 minute shifts.

whittaker..foster..McCulloch (especially McCulloch) all fucking shite :anguish:

Weiss disinterested, how can he even call himself a winger? I haven't seen him take someone on on the outside since he got here! Hitting the penalties down the middle? A man thats meant to be full of confidence should be giving the keeper no chance like the one at parkhead. Gutted! So pedestrian in the first half? What is that all about, WS,AM,KM obviously said something at half time to get them going... why do we take so long to start?

Too many non starters today; Weiss, David, Whittaker, then we're playing 1 up front for 45 minutes, so we've nothing to aim for as the passing was pathetic at best today. Im not one to moan and moan about Rangers performances but we were shit today. We seem to be playing on the basis that teams will make mistakes against us, rather than us actually TRYING to win the game.

Utterly inept and totally devoid of ideas! Woeful finishing and, more worringly, a distinct lack of skill and control.

Steve davis - the invisible man.

Stevie Naismith - awful.

Steven Whittaker - dire.

The others - not at the races!

I fucking hate when the wee diddy teams get so much praise for "playing amazing" when really they are just there playing their average football, while we are the ones that beat ourselves with our shite performances week in week out. They're making out as if ICT are world beaters just because they drew twice against us, which was due to us playing badly. Piss poor once again. :anguish: