billmcmurdo 462 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 http://www.thecoplandroad.org/2012/12/celtic-supporting-solicitor-ruins.html Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
adam2102 666 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 before people jump at the OP, there is stuff about rangers in the link Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
trueblue68 2,497 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben10 2,339 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Aye am sure that is a celtic fan. You'll believe a Billy fae Bishobriggs calling and posing as a solicitor, saying the opposite? People will swallow anything that tastes good. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
trueblue68 2,497 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 Aye am sure that is a celtic fan. You'll believe a Billy fae Bishobriggs calling and posing as a solicitor, saying the opposite? People will swallow anything that tastes good.I thought much the same. Hence i posted the video. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dennis 1,011 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 We seem as obsessed with this history/no history as much as the taigs.Get over it and stop bringing it up. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JM1872 3,821 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 I think any right minded individual has to agree and have the same opinion. Everything the guy says was bang on in my opinion. The company runs the Club, the company bought the Club from the old company before the company was liquidated - had this not of happened then the Club WOULD have been liquidated with the company.As much as what the guy says is the truth, and he explains it in as simple form as possible, it will still fall on deaf ears of those who simply fail to understand. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cushynumber 25,178 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 could be anybody on there - it could be me.no cellic fan in the world is going to beliiee that was one of the unwashed on there - because they dont want to - so whats the point? Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SectionRedHMS 190 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 http://www.thecoplandroad.org/2012/12/celtic-supporting-solicitor-ruins.htmlIt was actually me. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carling1873 1,423 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 A club can be defined as having member/memberships; no payments are required as you are invited to join, Rangers are a club like any other association as they and others like wise clubs invite members to join thus maintaining a seperate identity to the operational holding arm.The holding company can go into administration/liguidation; however the club is still a club as it still has members/memberships (no money need to change hands although a charge can be agreed for membership [season tickets]).So 140yrs and counting; simples. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cushynumber 25,178 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 It was actually me.Delahunt was trying to catch u out... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redwhiteandblue 3,330 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 I really think people need to stop talking about this, especially on here. I don't think one fan on this site (except Casey Jones) thinks our history ended. I see no need at all to talk about this on here. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaiser Wull 203 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 I'm sure our dear pals over in the east end will sit greeting at the festive table as their traditional jumbo sausage and microwave chips Christmas dinner is placed before them. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chuck_Fickens 425 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 It's not up for debate, it's settled. The ECA, SFL, SFA, UEFA, Lord Nimmo Smith... Countless others all recognise the facts. Yet some bears are more inclined to listen to some toothless tim. No history was broken, nobody died, but by fuck we came close! Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WATP-FOREVER 5,231 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 I'm sure our dear pals over in the east end will sit greeting at the festive table as their traditional jumbo sausage and microwave chips Christmas dinner is placed before them.Why, it will be swept under the carpet mate. (& i don't mean the sausage supper). Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
loyalfollower 1,543 Posted December 19, 2012 Share Posted December 19, 2012 As Chris graham tweeted, we quote UEFA,sfa,sfl,Ecacourts of law. The dafties quote mad Phil and that failed solicitor Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blumhoilann 6,715 Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 Right about our history but wrong about the BTC appeal,HMRC haven't been granted an appeal yet. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seinchin 11 Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 I think any right minded individual has to agree and have the same opinion. Everything the guy says was bang on in my opinion. The company runs the Club, the company bought the Club from the old company before the company was liquidated - had this not of happened then the Club WOULD have been liquidated with the company.As much as what the guy says is the truth, and he explains it in as simple form as possible, it will still fall on deaf ears of those who simply fail to understand.The club could ceased to exist, the club could not be liquidated, as it is not a Company.Hope this helps. Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Non_Sucumbi 876 Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 The club could ceased to exist,Aye that helped a lot Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WadeWilson 4,670 Posted December 20, 2012 Share Posted December 20, 2012 A club can be defined as having member/memberships; no payments are required as you are invited to join, Rangers are a club like any other association as they and others like wise clubs invite members to join thus maintaining a seperate identity to the operational holding arm.The holding company can go into administration/liguidation; however the club is still a club as it still has members/memberships (no money need to change hands although a charge can be agreed for membership [season tickets]).So 140yrs and counting; simples.She gies a barry gam... but watch oot for the fake asthma attacks if you make her cum too hard and too often. Maybe not something you will have to worry about... Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...