Rangers Chat Live Phone In

Dunny_01

Well done on your richly deserved BOTD award STG

Just listening to the show now and thank you very much everyone. Very very unexpected, but appreciated Ian, Fox and Co.

Points on the Hibs match were very well made Larkie.

Bless listening to Reaba. Wee sweetheart. Makes a very worthy point on the shirt prices and loved the discussion on retro value and GBs point on money in the Rangers coffers :) still listening so will say more shortly xx

Cracking new version of Follow Follow by a new member - Ken from U.S. of A

Its pish - notes are not just something you send to someone. The tune is incorrect, there are parts missing.

Keys are not just for opening doors, and flats are not just for living in.

Nice try but it sounds like it has been written by a blind monkey and played on a casio with someone wearing boxing gloves.

No doubt his heart is in the right place.

Its pish - notes are not just something you send to someone. The tune is incorrect, there are parts missing.

Nice try but it sounds like it has been written by a blind monkey and played on a casio with someone wearing boxing gloves.

Thanks Simon, and over to you Louie.

I'm sorry you feel the need to be completely rude in order to make a point. I also look forward to seeing your best effort in the not to near future.

Well done Ken, it is a rather good effort at updating the song :)

well I liked it and it seems the lobby liked it too

Hunters show tonight:

To recap on the earlier presentation (chapter 1) made two weeks ago, the main points raised were how Rangers, through the mismanagement of our club, got to the stage where we were open to the concerted attacks by the combined might of the media (press, television, and radio), the political ‘elite’ in Scotland, other football clubs, and the Roman Catholic church.

Tonight’s’ presentation (chapter 2) will focus on the Protestant (Presbyterian) institution of Scotland, of which Rangers, as a whole, plays no small part, and the evidence to show that the institution is currently under attack.