Garner

• Replies 281

21 minutes ago, The Godfather said:

Kris Boyd - £500k ( more than 3 times cheaper than Garner)

143 games - 101 goals first time round

2 SPL titles

2 Scottish Cups

2 League cups

4 time SPL top goalscorer 

Joe Garner..... FUCK ALL

You are a complete mess of a poster :lol: 

You're a brainless ned. Quoting stats and posting 60k times of a football forum doesn't mean you know anything about footbal,you sad cunt. 

18 minutes ago, WGOH said:

How many of those goals against SPL fodder won us the league? Time and time again, away at places like Tannadice, Tynecastle wherever, it'd be 1-1 and Boyd would pull us out a hole. 

As for his record against the taigs, Walter never trusted him, Miller would genuinely play - shite point 

Yes. Our most successful manager knew he wasn't fit to play against any decent opposition. You make a really good point. 

6 minutes ago, gsa said:

You're a brainless ned. Quoting stats and posting 60k times of a football forum doesn't mean you know anything about footbal,you sad cunt. 

Look at the state of you ya mess, you can;t even back your moronic posts up so talk about post counts :lol: 

Yeah postings stats showing he was the best striker in the league for years scoring more goals than Garner could ever dream of....because it's relevant to the topic while you are on about neds and post counts....

Yer a tragic mess of a boy. 

Just now, gsa said:

Yes. Our most successful manager knew he wasn't fit to play against any decent opposition. You make a really good point. 

To win the title up here you need to beat 10 diddy clubs and get as much points as you can from the only other decent side in the league.

Boyds goals against those tinpot teams won us plenty silverware.

You're coming across as an utter clownshoe in all honesty :lol:

7 minutes ago, gsa said:

Because he didn't suit the way Walter wanted to play against them :lol: Not even going to reply to you. You sound moronic 

4 minutes ago, The Godfather said:

Look at the state of you ya mess, you can;t even back your moronic posts up so talk about post counts :lol: 

Yeah postings stats showing he was the best striker in the league for years scoring more goals than Garner could ever dream of....because it's relevant to the topic while you are on about neds and post counts....

Yer a tragic mess of a boy. 

"Yer" ???

I don't speak need you scheme goblin. 

The bet striker in the league? One goal against Celtic? Hahahaha! 

Even after he took the loss out of the club under his pal ally the "krissy Boyd fan club" still out in force. Pathetic. 

4 minutes ago, WGOH said:

Because he didn't suit the way Walter wanted to play against them :lol: Not even going to reply to you. You sound moronic 

You just did reply. You quoted my post you complete idiot. 

Just now, gsa said:

"Yer" ???

I don't speak need you scheme goblin. 

The bet striker in the league? One goal against Celtic? Hahahaha! 

Even after he took the loss out of the club under his pal ally the "krissy Boyd fan club" still out in force. Pathetic. 

Yes best striker in the league given he scored the most goals out of the lot of them...how do you measure it then? Go on give us all a laugh at your extensive football knowledge ya plumb. 

Scheme goblin :lol::lol: 

You are literally retarded, a chin dribbler seems almost like a compliment now. 

7 minutes ago, GOAT said:

Who said they'd take Garner over Boyd? :lol: 

Nobody. Not one post did I say that. Godfather has too much time on his hands and has tried to turn it into garner v Boyd. 

I think his benefits have been cut or something and he has too much time on his hands. 

Just now, gsa said:

Nobody. Not one post did I say that. Godfather has too much time on his hands and has tried to turn it into garner v Boyd. 

I think his benefits have been cut or something and he has too much time on his hands. 

Nobody said you did :lol: 

You out of nowhere posted about Boyd being shite when trying to big up Garner which just highlighted you are king of the window licks. 

Just now, The Godfather said:

Yes best striker in the league given he scored the most goals out of the lot of them...how do you measure it then? Go on give us all a laugh at your extensive football knowledge ya plumb. 

Stop replying then? You're actually obsessed with me. It's embarrassing? 

2 minutes ago, The Godfather said:

How can you be the best striker in the league when you've only managed one goal against Celtic in your entire Rangers career? Pathetic. 

Just now, gsa said:

How can you be the best striker in the league when you've only managed one goal against Celtic in your entire Rangers career? Pathetic. 

Because you have scored more goals than anyone else......

Goals that win games and titles