Union Bears.

ForeverAndEver

• Replies 178
30 minutes ago, Bossorange said:

This seems to be the norm for a lot of teams this season, support from outside! 

I’d imagine the cops would move them on if they attempted it at parkhead 

Would be interesting if a few thousand  Bears turned up outside parkhead with suitable flags and pyros.  Very interesting. 

4 minutes ago, British_Empire said:

Spray painting their stadium is a riddy IMO, despise it when tarriers do it to us.

Fair play to them for getting together and giving the team a bit of support from outside the stadium, though.

It's a wall, not their stadium, sadly.

1 minute ago, British_Empire said:

It's a wall that looks joined onto their stadium. The white, maroon and yellow paint is a giveaway.

It looks like it's in the middle of the car park. 

Just now, Cedrick said:

Take it this is coz the willem II fans did it Thursday 😂, riddy 

Or Liverpool when fitbaw started back....

Just now, pye1965 said:

No from me actually!

although it shows support it’s better staying away because we’ll be blamed for any rise in covid 

Couldnae give a flying fuck about that.  Sturgeon and Covid can go and take two fucks to themselves. 

Just now, ForeverAndEver said:

It looks like it's in the middle of the car park. 

Or Liverpool when fitbaw started back....

Still Motherwell FC property (even if it's their car park - and still looks like it's part of their stadium).

I don't like Motherwell enough to get offended/angered by it on their behalf tbh.

They're weans. I used to do shit like that myself years ago, but anyone that would moan and call me an embarrassment for doing wee stunts like that, looking back they were actually right. It's a riddy and a bit cringe but I'm no gonna fall out/argue with anyone over it either.

Just think it looks daft and I know how I feel when Taigs target our stadium/property/grounds - whatever way you wanna word it.

1 minute ago, GOAT said:

Couldnae give a flying fuck about that.  Sturgeon and Covid can go and take two fucks to themselves. 

Fucksake Goat I know but sfa would still hammer us if one person caught Covid 

wouldnd get that pishy fine!  Would be more than that!

2 minutes ago, pye1965 said:

Can hardly hammer us for fans turning up outside the stadium, not on the actual grounds so there powerless. 

5 minutes ago, pye1965 said:

The sfa would hammer us for our fans spreading covid? 😂

25 minutes ago, Cedrick said:

No mare similarities with Liverpool 

C4200E4B-273A-4429-997F-042F4FF4CF45.gif

Agreed 😂

24 minutes ago, davis1986 said:

Cringy as fuck 

Hardly.

24 minutes ago, British_Empire said:

Still Motherwell FC property (even if it's their car park - and still looks like it's part of their stadium).

I don't like Motherwell enough to get offended/angered by it on their behalf tbh.

They're weans. I used to do shit like that myself years ago, but anyone that would moan and call me an embarrassment for doing wee stunts like that, looking back they were actually right. It's a riddy and a bit cringe but I'm no gonna fall out/argue with anyone over it either.

Just think it looks daft and I know how I feel when Taigs target our stadium/property/grounds - whatever way you wanna word it.

Meh, fuck them. 

Disagree, going to support the team and leaving a ‘mark’ isn’t embarrassing imo.

2 minutes ago, ForeverAndEver said:

Agreed 😂

Hardly.

Meh, fuck them. 

Disagree, going to support the team and leaving a ‘mark’ embarrassing imo.

They’re even getting handed tickets for BCD games , making a mockery of MYGers already 😝