* The Generic Laugh at celtc Thread *

dummiesoot

• Replies 50.2k
On 21 August 2016 at 9:01 PM, BertContraband said:

Ffs

How can fellow humans from the same city watch that and feel happy with themselves

If we were behind a campaign like that I’d be fucking mortified 

Like Houstons John Greig quote “We all know who you are Craig”  x fucking 10

And those thai fucking tims

Anything retarded is fair game, fucking writing placards, “we are all celtic” , really , who the fuck decided wearing their tops wasn’t enough

37 minutes ago, cushynumber said:

Kerrydale Meltdown‏@KerryFail

if we draw a team fi america in the next round a black lifes matter show has 2 happen

chkle.gif

I like that Kerrydale Meltdown

But surely someone didn't write that? Even they're not that stupid

20 minutes ago, Gaz52 said:

I like that Kerrydale Meltdown

But surely someone didn't write that? Even they're not that stupid

Kerrydale Meltdown ‏@KerryFail  Aug 18

Sevco showing their true colours, wasn't that wen they drew an Arabic team in the UEFA cup and flew Israeli flags!!! Scum!!!

1 hour ago, cushynumber said:

mate i dont care. Its the "generic laugh at celtc" thread.

Wasn't having a go at you mate.

They're hilarious in ways they don't even know. "So proud to be part of the Free Palestine movement based in Port Glesga"

8 minutes ago, Billythebear77 said:

C'mon the beer-sheva!!!.....I'd pish ma pants if these get an early goal, it'll put the shiters up the tarriers!!! 

The thing the thick cunts don't realise is they have a depth of jewish fans from the Mearns and they get sent on 2yr  conscription if they upset daddy so it would be fucking hilarious if a rubber bullet got fired by one of them and took the top half of some fanny baws face fae Royston flying a Palestinian flag.

2 minutes ago, ex-guardsman said:

The thing the thick cunts don't realise is they have a depth of jewish fans from the Mearns and they get sent on 2yr  conscription if they upset daddy so it would be fucking hilarious if a rubber bullet got fired by one of them and took the top half of some fanny baws face fae Royston flying a Palestinian flag.

Or shoot the thumbs weave off!!!??

14 minutes ago, Billythebear77 said:

Half head just said the thumb would score goals in any league in the world!!!?????

Didnae manage to bang them in in that world class league: League 1 :lol:

Scotland is his level, it's been proven. 

This stadium looks like Tynecastle.