Rangers getting slagged again on The telly

its actually petty to even consider this into the mix with the more valid points that the beeb has to answer for, should have a poll on here to see what percentage oh the fans have a sence oh humour, and how many are just focused on nothing else but watching the beeb for complaints, cause if you really find this offensive there gonna think thats all you do.

and fuck the beeb, always shite telly. whats next, we gonna hunt doon wee bob fae the river shit

• Replies 75

its actually petty to even consider this into the mix with the more valid points that the beeb has to answer for, should have a poll on here to see what percentage oh the fans have a sence oh humour, and how many are just focused on nothing else but watching the beeb for complaints, cause if you really find this offensive there gonna think thats all you do.

and fuck the beeb, always shite telly. whats next, we gonna hunt doon wee bob fae the river shit

Why would we hunt down wee bob for the 10th time ano He is A Rangers fan i Have met him before

but we will get slagged all the time on the telly because no one complains it might seem stupid but I don't think it is

its not the first time this has happened.

so the bbc use a line that was said in a soap on ITV.

dont see your point in saying the bbc always slag rangers. there having a laugh while it lasts, loosen up FFS!

next year they could be slagging celtic off. what you gunna do then, have a wet dream??

all he sed was "i care more about rangers than you" lol

how u can be offended by tht i honestly dont no

are u trying to smart m8 it's the celtic bit am talking about, bbc always slag Rangers Celtic always get a mention everywhere there made to be the angel team and we are made to be animals etc well why did people get offended by the coronation street one

i honestly dont no m8 i just laughed wenever that happened in cornation street aswell.

its only a tv show ffs no need to get so wound up about it like

river city slag Rangers this time this is on bbc just shows there biassed right enough

was just wondering if anyone else saw this but I dont think many people watch River shitty

:unionflag: am sure there will be some amounts of complaints about this . :unionflag:

watch it for yourself

http://www.bbc.co.uk/scotland/tv/rivercity/

POTY

The point is simple, bears.

Aye it's no big deal.

But that's twice recently we have had anti Rangers comments in soaps.

When did you last see/ hear an anti sellick comment?

When?

soap & ra sellik dont go Manti.

This is not worth complaining about.

Not in the real world no.

But here in timland we have to go at them at every opportunity.

Don't forget, they changed the rules.

Ach yer arse.

I'm all for highlighting things that need highlighting.

This is just MOPEry in the extreme.

Ach yer arse.

If you had the faintest idea what 'MOPEry in the extreme' is you just would not even think that.

Ach yer arse.

If you had the faintest idea what 'MOPEry in the extreme' is you just would not even think that.

Just had a quick look and fair play, I boobed using that term.

It's still not worth giving a fuck over though.

The point is simple, bears.

Aye it's no big deal.

But that's twice recently we have had anti Rangers comments in soaps.

When did you last see/ hear an anti sellick comment?

When?

In May when the ITV crew were giggling at the Nakamura slogan in Manchester.

As for soaps, well, I never watch them so couldn't tell you about anything said in them.

I watched it tonight, after work, but can't mind anything much.

Mind saying he'd put Rangers in front of his pal but it was just a joke that went along with the character and I certainly didn't think about complaining.