New Puma training gear falling to bits

centre mid

• Replies 120

Whit the fuck yous aw aboot am asking a genuine question. Am taking it back to the megastore the mora but wanted to know if anyone else had problems so that they didnae try and tell me a washed wrong.

I've had problems I wiped my arse with a celtic top and it gave me fucking piles!

As I work in retail manufacturing they will tell you, put the tops in a tinfoil wrap and put it in the freezer thus stops the material de threadilizing and when you put it in the washing machine it re congratulates back together. Wash it at 32.5 degrees and it wil be fine.

No refund am afraid

Dear OP,

In light of your complaint I got right on to the phone to Puma Customer Care who were quick to respond.

"Our dedicated technical team have had a few isolated reports of Rangers training tops, that have torn under certain conditions. Here at Puma we investigate all complaints seriously and sweep nothing under the carpet, especially not in our kids' department. As such we felt this an important issue to resolve quickly."

"After thorough testing our specialists found out that if the training tops came into contact with a specific type of septic blood, it could significantly weaken the material causing subsequent damage to it's integrity."

"This is not covered by warranty. We ask you be more careful with our products in future"

"Thank You"