Fucking Ibrox Noise

Spiderpig

15 hours ago, Bluepeter9 said:

Ffs -'lost the dressing room' when there are 9 new players in ? :lol: the fucking madness that is closed season! 

I know it's out of fashion on here but why don't we hope for success with Pedro  rather than wallow in waiting for him ( possibly) to fail? 

BP9 in talking sense shocker! ?

• Replies 100

2 hours ago, K.A.I said:

Thinking Robertson is out his depth, Pedro is a shite manager, Wallace being past it and King a liar isn't being disloyal. They are still Rangers supporters - one or two individuals who are no good don't equate to the entire club and don't hold the monopoly on the Rangers name ... I never went last season for reasons you know but since Walter left we've had the worst managers, players and custodians ever in McCoist, McCall, McDowall, Warburton, Easedales, Lambias, Leech, Whyte, Malcolm Murray, Seb Faure, Foster, Ian Black, Andy Halliday, Rob Kiernan, Michael O'Halloran etc etc the list is endless but I probably only missed a dozen games tops in that time (mainly due to shift work) home, away, Europe, friendlies and pre season.

Support or level of should never be defined by who you rate playing, managing or in charge of our club at boardroom level.

Agreed - but support should actually include some level of 'support'.  To me this includes understanding where we actually are in terms of getting back to where we belong and not just some expectation that it is either 'easy' or a 'right' - we need to earn it, we need to earn it without putting the club in financial peril and no matter what we 'hope' for it is a process not a binary switch. We ain't a patient bunch but patience and appreciation of timeframes beyond single games is required but missing in many. 

1 minute ago, Bluepeter9 said:

Agreed - but support should actually include some level of 'support'.  To me this includes understanding where we actually are in terms of getting back to where we belong and not just some expectation that it is either 'easy' or a 'right' - we need to earn it, we need to earn it without putting the club in financial peril and no matter what we 'hope' for it is a process not a binary switch. We ain't a patient bunch but patience and appreciation of timeframes beyond single games is required but missing in many. 

A lot of that is fair enough but I don't consider not wanting pumped out of Europe from that Luxembourg mob, being disgraced 5-1 at Ibrox and losing an almost 30 year unbeaten record to Aberdeen as unrealistic or having a divine right to win all the time but as I said the majority of that post is fair enough 

14 hours ago, Bluepeter9 said:

First sentence I agree with - and our part in helping him is to give him support not all this negativity and Pedro out shite going on - first defeat of the season EVEN if it's 20 games in will have this place howling that he is shite - such is the negativity - heaven help him if we have a poor start. 

If we have a poor start then he should rightly be told to get to fuck. He has been backed, had time to work with this crowd of players he has brought in, and should have sufficient resources at his disposal to take care of fucking Motherwell. Or is any old result against mighty Motherwell acceptable to you? 

A poor start will simply represent a continuation of what many of us already know, that Pedro is a fucking dud and has no right being anywhere near our club. 

Out. 

16 minutes ago, Bluepeter9 said:

Patter on here is brutal. Punters wanting rid of PC already would've chased Goram and Smith out of Ibrox atfer Sparta Prague in 1991.

Naw , we are just sick of it all .

We have had over 6 years of shite management.

6 years of total pish , sitting hoping that at last we might turn the corner and become a properly managed football team .

I've heard all the bullshit before and Pedro is seriously reeking of shite .

I hope I am wrong , I really do .

59 minutes ago, NitshillBear said:

Patter on here is brutal. Punters wanting rid of PC already would've chased Goram and Smith out of Ibrox atfer Sparta Prague in 1991.

Why do people say this? It's not just one bad result - it's literally 3 records smashed and the worst result in our history to that Luxembourg mob within the space of 5-months 

a one off is fine

3 or 4 one offs in a short space of time combined with other shit then alarm bells should be ringing loud and clear 

17 hours ago, Prso's headband said:

He's as much an ACMilan fan as a Rangers fan. The guy is a tube. 

But he's right here. The manager is a fraud and only a title win will change that. The reality is you'll be lucky to see him at Ibrox for Halloween. The title is gone already because the board backed the clown Robertson instead of taking some money out of the £8 million we've gave this dud and signed a good experienced manager. 

The only saving grace is the £8 million has been spent on what can be described as good, experienced pros, which a new manager can work with, not league 1 rejects 

Are you referring to that absolute roaster, Dan or Danny? I followed him on Twitter years ago, Rossoneri Bear I'm sure he was called. Tit. I had no idea he wrote that Ibrox Noise, now I'm not surprised in the least. 

18 hours ago, Spiderpig said:

We have always had negativity in our support, and when you have such a broad and vast support opinions will always be different.

But Ibrox Noise takes it to an extreme and feeds negative article after negative article that i doubt it is run by Rangers fan - does anyone know who runs it ? It's negative publications actually puts the Daily Record to shame and it's supposed to be a supporter of the club ? FUCKING CUNTS.

No doubt there will be some that agree with them....it's a shame when a Rangers publication cares more about hits than supporting the club.

Mackay is a fanny - got dropped and took a huff...all talent no heart.

This 'fraud' business... Article by: Ibrox Noise

It is the current elephant in the room among the Rangers support, one of the most glaring stories doing the rounds and it is only prudent to address it here and now.

Some may not know this speculative claim to be the case, but to enlighten them; claims are being made that not only has Pedro Caixinha outright lost Rangers’ dressing room (if he ever had it) but that it is being compounded by senior players openly labelling him a ‘fraud’. 

We should emphasise we do not know this to be true, just that it is a rumour strongly circulating the fanbase, and we will not name the players said to be using such a slur, but if the claim is indeed valid and the good old ‘ITK’ brigade of the support are correct, then Pedro is surely on borrowed time before he is either fired or is forced to resign.

On top of the general malaise currently surrounding the club and the team, this nonsense (true or not) is definitely not needed or helpful, but even more worryingly and possibly backing the story up are today’s revelations by departed winger Barrie McKay claiming his former manager treated him dreadfully and below the decency every human being should be entitled to:

"There was a change of manager and his opinion was different. I wasn't being treated the way any human being should be treated, but that's football and I had to move on."

Quite honestly while Pedro has an amiable way about him with the press, his man-management skills are transparently diabolical and it would not surprise us one iota if McKay is telling the truth. After all, his comments to Forest about Rangers and our fans were100% positive and gracious. This is the first negative word he has uttered, and it is specifically about Caixinha.

More and more fans have started to deeply worry about the board’s appointment, with the strong majority favouring cutting our losses now.

And on top of this ‘fraud’ business things at Ibrox do just seem to be getting worse each day rather than improving.

http://www.ibroxnoise.co.uk/2017/07/this-fraud-business.html

Wether or not PC is good enough the job if any 1st team wanker from last year is labelling him a fraud then they have some brass neck.

i honestly can't wait for the dross of last year to be fully replaced. Especially the full backs, they are rank rotten and without a doubt the weakest links

3 minutes ago, loyalfollower said:

Wether or not PC is good enough the job if any 1st team wanker from last year is labelling him a fraud then they have some brass neck.

i honestly can't wait for the dross of last year to be fully replaced. Especially the full backs, they are rank rotten and without a doubt the weakest links

Good point regarding players from last year 

they've a fucking cheek 

18 hours ago, Spiderpig said:

We have always had negativity in our support, and when you have such a broad and vast support opinions will always be different.

But Ibrox Noise takes it to an extreme and feeds negative article after negative article that i doubt it is run by Rangers fan - does anyone know who runs it ? It's negative publications actually puts the Daily Record to shame and it's supposed to be a supporter of the club ? FUCKING CUNTS.

How can anything put the celtic fanzine to shame? Impossible surely.

2 minutes ago, K.A.I said:

Good point regarding players from last year 

they've a fucking cheek 

Cunts are lucky they don't play in those mad leagues where players get attacked by their own fans.  If half the cunts played in Columbia they'd have been shot after the scum game

5 minutes ago, K.A.I said:

Why do people say this? It's not just one bad result - it's literally 3 records smashed and the worst result in our history to that Luxembourg mob within the space of 5-months 

a one off is fine

3 or 4 one offs in a short space of time combined with other shit then alarm bells should be ringing loud and clear 

Alarm bells are not going off in everybody's head though, just a few people's.

He's had so few competitive games with a mixture of piss poor Warburton recruits and new guys settling in, that anyone not willing to see what the next couple of months looks like are foolish.

Those players last season were always going to lose whatever records we held with whatever manager we had, everyone and their gran fucking new that.... the decline was there for all to see and yet Pedro is to blame??? those duds last year are having an easy ride...

then when they are FOUND OUT one fucks off on loan to god knows where at the end of the earth, others will be washing cars somewhere and wee Barrie pops his bottom lip out cos Pedro asked him to get his fucking finger out his hole and do something decent...

aye carry on - he's going nowhere fast so change the record

imo of course.

1 hour ago, KWBear said:

If we have a poor start then he should rightly be told to get to fuck. He has been backed, had time to work with this crowd of players he has brought in, and should have sufficient resources at his disposal to take care of fucking Motherwell. Or is any old result against mighty Motherwell acceptable to you? 

A poor start will simply represent a continuation of what many of us already know, that Pedro is a fucking dud and has no right being anywhere near our club. 

Out. 

A single game means nothing - warburton started with a 6-2 and look how that worked out - also Pedro has not even had one competitive game with his full new squad - the Luxembourg debacle was horrendous but all this continual chopping and changing is also very detrimental so let's see how we are after a decent period of games 

5 minutes ago, KeyserSoze said:

Alarm bells are not going off in everybody's head though, just a few people's.

He's had so few competitive games with a mixture of piss poor Warburton recruits and new guys settling in, that anyone not willing to see what the next couple of months looks like are foolish.

Those players last season were always going to lose whatever records we held with whatever manager we had, everyone and their gran fucking new that.... the decline was there for all to see and yet Pedro is to blame??? those duds last year are having an easy ride...

then when they are FOUND OUT one fucks off on loan to god knows where at the end of the earth, others will be washing cars somewhere and wee Barrie pops his bottom lip out cos Pedro asked him to get his fucking finger out his hole and do something decent...

aye carry on - he's going nowhere fast so change the record

imo of course.

I know alarm bells are only ringing in a few peoples heads - which I can't really understand if I'm honest.

i also know that he's not going anywhere fast even if we start the season Shite. Sacking him after backing him is the idiots in our boardroom admitting they fucked up and they can't be having that.

theyll wait until it's too late (like Warburton) then take kudos for it when it's their fault in the first place.

and don't worry about sarky comments about changing the record - I don't really listen to requests like that - if I want to say something I'll say be as sarky as you like dude 

2 hours ago, Courtyard Bear said:

Big bad foreigner in charge and didn't give a certain past player a job, let the whispering campaign begin. 

It's got snide Mr Ferguson's fingerprints all over it.

On 21/07/2017 at 1:22 AM, Bluepeter9 said:

I don't need to 'twist' anything to make some fans look disloyal - they manage that themselves with their vitriol laden posts against our manager, players and board. 

You said the same shit about mccoist  and McDowell and Warburton, you're an idiot who loves being the controversial one but by now folk know that you're full of pish so you get less folk arguing with you which clearly irritates you

On 20/07/2017 at 3:41 PM, Spiderpig said:

We should emphasise we do not know this to be true, just that it is a rumour strongly circulating the fanbase, and we will not name the players said to be using such a slur, but if the claim is indeed valid and the good old ‘ITK’ brigade of the support are correct, then Pedro is surely on borrowed time before he is either fired or is forced to resign.

But they thought they would just throw their punch in anyway.

If anyone knows anyone from them or if any of them read this forum, show us your sources or fukk off back to twitter with the deluded across the road. 

When you see a "we won't name the source" or "we will keep our source anonymous", you just know your reading something from a guy who is sitting in his bedroom in his mums house who just wrote some shit he pieced together from Twitter and Facebook after spanking his monkey while watching youporn.

8 hours ago, With Heart and Hand said:

You said the same shit about mccoist  and McDowell and Warburton, you're an idiot who loves being the controversial one but by now folk know that you're full of pish so you get less folk arguing with you which clearly irritates you

:lol: only person 'arguing' with me is you!