New Home Shirt Thread

Ace

If this was the home top, would you buy it ?  

473 members have voted

1. 1. If this was the home top, would you buy it ?

• Replies 686

I always liked it :sherlock:

Some people thought it was going to be purple doh

Although this blue is a bit darker than previous by the looks of it... The top is a cracker and I will be buying it

I wonder if it will be the cotton material like man city's ?

Well I have the Man City home top it size is fine and the material is stretchy which i like for some reason but the only thing is when it's warm you get really warm in it in my experience anway

Why are the sleeves so short on all the new Umbro shirts?

I hate how tight they are! They dig into my biceps, and I'm hardly a ripped adonis.

The home kit could well be the best of my lifetime.

I hate short sleeves even on t shirts they are the worst things

We took the Rangers name from a rugby club , get over it and move on. It's a cracking top.

Seriously feck i didn't know that :rolleyes:, we still don't play rugby. :craphead:

And don't get me wrong i'm still buying it but i'm not wearing it (tu)

We took the Rangers name from a rugby club , get over it and move on. It's a cracking top.

Seriously feck i didn't know that :rolleyes:, we still don't play rugby. :craphead:

:lol: deary me.

:lol: :lol:

When it first came out I didn't like it but it is growing on me. I will be buying it.

But that T on the shorts is awful looking.

Everyones going on about the T in the shorts but that nothing compared to the fact theres no crest on the socks.

But that T on the shorts is awful looking.

Small price to pay for what will surely be a wee bit of extra money though

I never buy the shorts or socks.

But the T gets noticed more than the Rangers crest which I don't like it.

And I love tight fit shirts!

Last season's shirt was one of the best for years!

In fact that is 3 home shirts in a row that have been very nice.

The last three years tops would have been the best looking by far this years is a culture shock.

Last season's shirt was one of the best for years!

In fact that is 3 home shirts in a row that have been very nice.

Totally agree. People keep wanting to us move to Addidas, but imo thats purely so they can wear an addidas badge when cuttin' aboot wi thir pals. Umbro have given us some brilliant tops over hte last few years.

I'm with you on that, Adidas try to hard to make their designs look cutting edge and modern - look at the disaster that was last years Chelsea top for an example. Umbro in the past few seasons have designed some of my favourite tops.

I like it. Last seasons was disgusting. I just wish they would fuck them 5 stars off as i find it embarrassing

??? nothing wrong with the stars lad.

Aye there is. The only time you should have stars on your top is if you have won the CL.