Nationalist Rangers Fans

The SNP are already proving they aren't fit to govern Scotland. And we have people saying Scotland should have self determination. It is almost as if Scottish nationalists expect if an independent Scotland happens, life will improve and more jobs will be created.

The big problems facing Scotland is jobs and drink and drug related problems and I don't even live in Scotland but from what I understand of the situation, that is some of the major problems. Self determination isn't going to improve that.

Perhaps one of the problems Scotland does have us people who don't live in Scotland trying to tell us what our problems are and how to fix them!! And perhaps thats why we want self determination!

Aye mate. Im loaded. Im from govan. Just because im living in dubai just now (and only for a short time) doesnt mean im minted.

Maybe you are loaded? Getting free trips with "our party"in a stupid scottish parliament that has been an embarrasment from day one?

And i hope for a comment about a guy abroad commenting on scotland. By the way, my middle names are sean connery.

Lets talk tomorrow when im sober.

Please dont forget to tell me your opinion (you didnt earlier) on the MAJORITY of the scottish electorate voting unionist parties. WE DONT WANT INDEPENDENCE. If you or your party feel that way. Why not make a referendum on a yes or no? YOU KNOW WHY

Crime figures have came right down under our party. Why, because the police are on our side.

I would be interested in your reasons why you with to lets out wealth support the uk?

Perhaps you are rich but think of the people.

Scottish Rifles, British Army. Don't forget it. It'll forget you.

As per normal you are wide of the mark.

The population of your country is less than you state. Why are you not able to simply google the percentage vote and the turnout.

You seem almost as akin to the Unionist fools that have graces this poll.

:mutley:

Less than '5.2 million or so'?

I suppose 'or so' is too complicated for little you.

Anyway you're wrong, in fact it's over 5.2m, but we've all seen that facts aren't important to you.

And hopefully they'll be teaching you English at school tomorrow that post was a wee bit sloppy.

As the man said ,they are not dealing with the real issues and problems Scotland has.Drugs ,Alcohol Abuse,Knife Crime ,Domestic Voilence,Child Poverty, and they would rather lock up Football Fans instead.

Oh and the Money and figures wont mean a thing if you don't use it properly.

You seem tense, is something the matter? :)

You said before that I knew I was wrong about something I posted, I notice you forgot to answer that part of my post. What part do you imagine I know I was wrong about?

Another question I've asked before but you seem unwilling or unable to answer: I'm also interested to know why you think the UK will say "ok Scotland, you can go it alone. Why don't you take all the oil which currently belongs to the UK as well?"

From one of your own links:

Now I'm not one to believe everything the Labour party have to say on finance (or any other issue), but neither am I one to blindly believe the SNP on any issue .

Ever felt like you're being ignored....? :disappointment:

Why are the SNP not targetting rising violent crime.

They also think by stopping deals in supermarkets it will stop kids buying a crate of Buckie to get mangled on when all it does is target a growing population of people who now can't afford the pub and have to socialise at home.

What have they done about rising poverty and the economy now starting to stall.

They have spent most of their time targetting guys shouting abuse at a fitba game...

Get your priorities right.

Crime figures have came right down under our party. Why, because the police are on our side.

I would be interested in your reasons why you with to lets out wealth support the uk?

What crime figures are you talking about,and have you seen the evidence for these figures and who told you?

PS If you are interested I know of a wee fat keech who can get yuo a signed copy of a sandy thom cd..

Also can you show us a list of all these quangos that are getting kicked into touch and who states this region of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Nth Ireland Are the leaders in renewable energy.?

The police are not on your side they are on the side of Law and Order , so you are saying that the police opposed the labour party when they held the upper hand in this region of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Nth Ireland.

Take it your last line of this post, meant to say" reasons why you wish to let our wealth support the UK?"

Whose wealth exactly are you talking about and what is , this so called wealth.

Tell me how state pensions will be funded?

Tell me how NHS will be funded?

Tell me how you will emply all the people who work for the MOD and are emplyed by firms reliant on MOD jobs in this region of the UNITED KINGDOM OF GREAT Britain AND NTH IRELAND

And once and for all can all you tartan flag waving fools, please realise THE OIL DOES NOT BELONG SOLELY TO THIS REGION OF THE UNTIED KINGDOM OF GREAT Britain AND NTH IRELAND.

PS I know of a wee fat keech that can get you a signed sandy thom cd of you want.

Voilent and sexual crime has gone up by 2% overall.

This country is awash with drugs and alcahol abuse,and peodos and mass murderers are being released at an alarming rate..Facts

D'you think he's gone?

Hopefully.

Either that or he has seen that the majority of the electorate voted for unionist parties.

Or he has realised his sunny view on salmonds republic of scotland are flawed.