SSN: Deal Close

Ricky_

• Replies 179

I think Davis is one of the 3 other players rumoured to want to leave as ive been hearing the rumour all day and apparantley McLeish has spoken to him already aboout taking him to Villa... from the rumours.

Can't see the captain being one of the '3' but who knows these days.

The mess we are in stems fae murray but ffs we wer up for sale three years and that c*nt said he would only sell to the right persons, he has to have known about whytes dodgy past both are a pure disgrace and have shamed our famous club to the core (rant over had to get it oot! )

There is no way Davis will walk away.

He loves the club and with him being captain there is no way he will just walk.

He's also spoke out before about wanting to return to the prem and if he goes now he could paint himself as a "heroic club saviour" who was willing to give up his £25k a week wage and leave for the good of the club, despite knowing he'll be walking into £30k a week at Villa within days or weeks. Its too convenient and ive never been convinced hes happy up here, he seems to quiet.

If Davis walked away Walter would kick his cunt in

Davo wouldnt do that

I think Davis is one of the 3 other players rumoured to want to leave as ive been hearing the rumour all day and apparantley McLeish has spoken to him already aboout taking him to Villa... from the rumours.

Oh fuck, it must be true then if youve been hearing it all day! Fuck off wi pish like this, its the last thing we need right now.

Edit, nice time to join eh, mate.

Kevinbarry did you have plenty of jelly and ice cream when paul snuffed it uk.gif

just after he signed the contract extension on the summer its just a reminder if he'll remember saying this if he doesn't take a wage cut

He actually said it during an interview on the pitch at ibrox after the team returned from our glorious victory at rugby park to secure our 54th title. :sherlock: