if you need fired up for tomorrow.......

couldn't resist having a look at the Hearts forum tonight. spouting their newco and zombie pish. it would seem their pretty confident of a win too!

http://www.hmfckickb...ows-prediction/

get fucking in to them Rangers! WATP!

couldn't resist having a look at the Hearts forum tonight. spouting their newco and zombie pish. it would seem their pretty confident of a win too!

http://www.hmfckickb...ows-prediction/

get fucking in to them Rangers! WATP!

A 'paid premium member' says 2-1 Rangers (tu)

Sorry can't get excited about this Match at all.

My Wife and I are going enclosure west and TBH I'm fucking dreading the way McCoist has us playing.

Love my Club but to see them play the pish fitbaw that's on display is fucking brutal.

Also wee neds with red cards and black and red tops on, won't be good.

I'll also be pissed off if I hear sack the board chants and songs about them.

It will all drive people away IMO.

Sorry can't get excited about this Match at all.

My Wife and I are going enclosure west and TBH I'm fucking dreading the way McCoist has us playing.

Love my Club but to see them play the pish fitbaw that's on display is fucking brutal.

Also wee neds with red cards and black and red tops on, won't be good.

I'll also be pissed off if I hear sack the board chants and songs about them.

It will all drive people away IMO.

You're a right bundle of joy.