Play Off Final Tickets - Fir Park

C&A

Seems they wanted 2000 for Ibrox and because we declined they took 2/3s off our allocation.

Surely we could have met them half way by agreeing 1500 for them at Ibrox and us getting the 4800 for Fir Park?

When the extra tickets they want have already been snapped up by Bears :lol:? Very good.

• Replies 106

When the extra tickets they want have already been snapped up by Bears :lol:? Very good.

Surely this should have been anticipated. A joke that they have cut it but we should have had something to bargain with in the case they pulled this stunt.

Seems they wanted 2000 for Ibrox and because we declined they took 2/3s off our allocation.

Surely we could have met them half way by agreeing 1500 for them at Ibrox and us getting the 4800 for Fir Park?

By all accounts we were set to offer them 1800 but they insisted on 2000 so we just have them the standard 950. This is obviously their response. Cunts.

They probably wouldnt even sell 1800 so poor show that they are acting like over 200 tickets they wouldnt sell!

Exactly mate, and yet again it just goes to show how much of a hate filled backwater country we have when a club would rather leave two thirds of a stand empty on the showpiece playoff final just to have another wee boot at our club and its support. It's absolutely pathetic

Surely this should have been anticipated. A joke that they have cut it but we should have had something to bargain with in the case they pulled this stunt.

Nah fuck that. They won't sell out their ground whilst we already have, that's the difference.

Can see this shit happening with every club when we get back into the top flight if I'm being honest.

Funny enough that was mentioned a few times on Saturday on the bus. Only thing is though most will want to cash in on our support again as if it was £15 a ticket for hibs they would have lost out on around £35000 but the fact the SFA were stealing half of that before costs it really didn't matter to them much but in a normal league game the blue pound is king.

Motherwell can go and take two fucks to themselves. It wasn't that long that wee pish tin pot of a club where giving us two and a half stands at Fir park because they couldnae even fill the place. Wankers.

Why does it matter? They are going to get pumped.

They contribute nothing to Scottish Football and will be sent down along with their 4,000 fans to play with Hibs.

Bring on #SellOutThursday