When I Die And They Lay Me To Rest...

BEE

• Replies 339

• 3 weeks later...

Weve got Jason Holt and Tavernier We are the Gers, from the tims we've no fear And if i die just pour me a beer am gonnae go on the gear wi Davie Wier!!!

From volunteer to brigideer, winnin the trophy every calender year, we dig the graves and the taigs disappear then we go on the gear wi Davie Wier!!!

Weve got the mhanky bastards leavin in tears, our walls have got the cups theirs has the shite that they smear, we make the noise they know the People are here, THEN WE GO ON THE GEAR WI DAVIE WIER!!

Come to Ibrox for the atmosphere, We score a goal and the bears give a cheer, We shout fuck the pope loud and clear AND THEN WE GO ON THE GEAR WI DAVIE WIER!!!

AM GONNAE GO ON THE GEAR WI DAVIE WIER AND LEE WALLACE AND TAVERNIER SO WHEN I DIE JUST POUR ME A BEER AM GONNAE GO ON THE GEAR WI DAVIE WIER!!!!!

• 3 weeks later...

Posh Spice has gone to the Euro Sixteens.

Just to watch all her fave British teams.

But when she asked why Scotland were not in the hunt,

The answer was "Because of a wee ginger cunt." 

Well, Posh Spice was surprised

that we'd blamed it on Geri

but was then advised,

the ginger cunt was Chesney.

Later Posh Spice asked 

"why he picked no Rangers players."

Our reply was the corrupt manager and SFA 

do us no favours.

Posh Spice was shocked

She lost all her poise