Guess The Forgotten Rangers Player

FSM

The first game i attended at that mhidden. Me and my old man sat in the stand among the tarriers, don't know how we got away with it.

We were in beside them when Alex Miller scored the winner,we got sussed out and got escorted round the track to the Rangers end at half time when one of my mates set about one of them. :D

• Replies 220

Here's a full team of them. Name them all and win the Internet.

CarlowayvRangers-3.jpg

Rangers XI v Carloway FC (1991): L-R: Shaun Rouse, John Morrow, David Bowman, Craig Flannigan, Levi Smith, David Hagen, John Walker, Rodney Paterson, Stephen Watson, Danny Donnachie, Steven Pressley

That is a real hard one

Put your teeth back in auld yin, some of us were mere whippersnappers (or still to be ejaculated) when Prytz was in his pomp. :D

Listen punk a've still goat awe ma teeth a'll hiv ye know ! You must've been premature ejaculation if ye didnae know wee Prytz ! This is no a bad thread but you should have named it Rangers players who should be forgotten, here's wan for a start!

post-75-0-47848700-1439711054_thumb.jpg

CarlowayvRangers-3.jpg

Rangers XI v Carloway FC (1991): L-R: Shaun Rouse, John Morrow, David Bowman, Craig Flannigan, Levi Smith, David Hagen, John Walker, Rodney Paterson, Stephen Watson, Danny Donnachie, Steven Pressley

David Hagen and Steven Pressley. I think that's John morrow and the tall lad third from the right - I know him but for the life of me can't get his name.

Steven Watson i believe, played at LB

About 4 or 5 i don't recognise from this team.

is that britney on the left doh

It's close, but it isn't. A friend of mine informed me that the man next to Steven Boyak in this photo is called Andi Galloway.

The photo is during their time in our youth/reserves side, when the young players were assigned a first team player who's boots, kit, training gear, etc. they would look after.

Long gone are those days.

It's close, but it isn't. A friend of mine informed me that the man next to Steven Boyak in this photo is called Andi Galloway.

The photo is during their time in our youth/reserves side, when the young players were assigned a first team player who's boots, kit, training gear, etc. they would look after.

Long gone are those days.

Believe it or not when i named Steven Boyack i was going to say Andy Galloway was the other one but couldn't be sure.

Central defender who i met just after he left us when he was with St Mirren, good guy who was gutted it never worked out for him.

CarlowayvRangers-3.jpg

Shaun Rouse, John Morrow, David Bowman, Craig Flannigan, Levi Smith, David Hagen, John Walker, Rodney Paterson, Stephen Watson, Danny Donnachie, Steven Pressley !

Clicked on to the spoiler did we. :angry:

Don't remember Bowman, Smith, Paterson & Donnachie tbh

Exeters finest if I'm not mistaken. Sure I remember him as a star of the England Schoolboys side just a smidge before young Ryan Wilson (whatever happened to him :)).

Saw Chris Vinnicombe at the end of last season as manager of Witheridge F. C. in the South West Peninsula League.