their oot

• Replies 100
2 minutes ago, born a blue nose said:

Don’t start cashing cheques with your mouth your arse can’t cash ya fucking rid neck cunt 😂

every poster on here laughs at you, you look down they big massive nostrils on to posters but can’t see by yer lips 😂 

end your attitude wee man 

Make me :stevieg:

Just now, ForeverAndEver said:

Most are people fishing that he bites at. Another “two words. not good enough” again tonight.

My brother used to say when he was steaming "two words.....oh no pope "

He was fucking serious 🤣🤣

2 hours ago, British_Empire said:

Wit the actual fuck, I had no idea they were even playing tonight - let alone at home to Ferencvaros 

Let alone fucked right out the Champions League :lol: 

I'm lying here fucking dying with the flu and that's just made me feel better, instantly :lol: 

Eduoard gone in the morning to recoup their lost 25-million.

2 hours ago, British_Empire said:

Wee Popcorn Teeth I think has lost the plot in his comments saying about his players "If you don't want to be here leave" asked if he thinks some players don't want to be here he said "In some cases" :lol: 

Hopefully he loses the dressing room with that.

1 hour ago, born a blue nose said:

You never knew they had a chance of being beat tonight from a team that was excellent in the group stages last year? 

It was the hardest tie of the night tonight, and you had no single clue?

fuck off mate 

1 hour ago, British_Empire said:

No, I had no single clue. I'm not clued up on football outwith Rangers.

Couldn't tell you who done well from Hungry in Euro competition (nor do I give a fuck)

I knew they were due to play them, had no idea it was on tonight - due to how little I've been paying attention in recent months. The games all come thick and fast atm - it's hard to keep track.

Away get back to posting lines of cocaine or whatever you do to keep yerself amused 

Don’t start cashing cheques with your mouth your arse can’t cash ya fucking rid neck cunt 😂

every poster on here laughs at you, you look down they big massive nostrils on to posters but can’t see by yer lips 😂 

end your attitude wee man 

Make me :stevieg:

No chance, too many people will be popping the corks in their wee group chats. 

😂 a would be the worst big man pm you’d ever send ya fuckin weapon a would be through your door in an hour.

so back in yer station ya wee oddity 

See you in an hour then 

Aye ok peenroy 

5 foot fuck all rubber lips n nostrils like a fuckin hammerheed shark 😂

pipe doon before ye get in trouble wae the big boys 

Some of this may be out of sequence but anyway...

Please give to @Dan Deacon cycle account, he deserves it

884001722_runaway.gif.94230d535e8e0748af684093da9e89e1.gif

2 hours ago, Swally said:

Remember their mongo keeper? "I must be one of the best keepers in the world because I signed for Cellick???"

"Yet to see this man make a save"

"Pathetic for that 2nd goal."

"Not convinced

Poor with the ball at his feet

Looks like a keeper who will make routine saves, but not make saves you don’t expect him to. Doesn’t look a match winner."

tenor.gif0_JS216134929.jpg

Looks he’ll be gone with a gust of wind