Jordan McMillan to Accies

disgruntled_bear

Hamilton have made a bold bid to sign highly rated Gers reserve star Jordan McMillan in a six month loan deal.

Accies boss Billy Reid is desperate to bolster his squad for their relegation scrap.

And McMillan has been targeted as the man to help keep the club in the top flight.

The 20-year-old is one of the most promising youngsters on the books at Ibrox.

McMillan has yet to make his first-team debut but is a regular on the bench as one of the under-21 players.

http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/ho...icle2081746.ece

I'm both gutted and happy about this news.

I have been calling for him to step into the RB position for almost 2 months now. He's the best option at the club and he'll show that at Hamilton.

Billy Reid has a problem at RB and he isn't scared to give younger players a game. I really hope McMillan shows us and the SPL what he's all about and comes back to Rangers and makes the RB position his own.

A great chance for him - show the sauras what your all about (tu)

I have been calling for him to step into the RB position for almost 2 months now. He's the best option at the club and he'll show that at Hamilton.

Billy Reid has a problem at RB and he isn't scared to give younger players a game. I really hope McMillan shows us and the SPL what he's all about and comes back to Rangers and makes the RB position his own.

or win a permanent move to hamilton :anguish:

or win a permanent move to hamilton :anguish:

and we probably re-sign himfor a few million

fantastic move for the lad and rangers, as long as he is given a run...he needs game time so we can see what he is all about, there would be no point him going to hamilton to warm the bench...think it would be a great move, they dont really have any solid rb

He should be given a run inmour 1st team - especially after witnessing the performances of Broadfoot and Whittaker!