I didn’t try to do you Edu

• Replies 56

Well, I hope he uses this defence in a few weeks and because he doesn't admit his guilt his punishment should be worse.

Nice to see Celtic FC - those bastions of sporting integrity - not disciplining the player for this obvious assault either. Doesn't surprise me when I look back on the actions of Neil Lennon in the recent past. He was rewarded with a new contract and the club captaincy.

Maurice Edu would shit all over this Dutch, failed gay porn star!

I hope someone does the dirty bastard on the first day of the season right on the knee and then stamps on his head causing him to bleed like fuck!

Your time is coming cunty!

Hes so cock sure hes getting away with this, if the panel has any balls they must hammer him for that comment alone, not unless lieswell has already informed him he in the clear, you know the string they pull at the SPL.

Hes shitting himself because he knows if hes suspended for the start of the season he wont get back into their team and its another year as bitpart player.

loovens has already made a rod for his back with the tackle so comin away with this shit will only pile the pressure on him. And to be truthful he tried to deliberately maim Edu but he didn't have it in him, a fcukin soft as a bollock diddy who will reap what he sows ! :sherlock:

By ROBERT GRIEVE

Published: 21 Jul 2009

rigTeaserImage

GLENN LOOVENS has told Maurice Edu to shut it after he branded him a thug.

Rangers ace Edu accused the Celtic stopper of deliberately trying to injure him in the last Old Firm clash of the season and Loovens will appear before the SFA disciplinary committee in August as a result.

Loovens said: "If they decide to suspend me - which I don't think they are going to do - then it will be something I just have to deal with.

"But I didn't do it on purpose. It was just an accident. It all happened so quickly and I think they will realise that.

"But I will go there and tell them. What Edu said is his opinion, but he simply can't speak for what I am thinking.

"When you look at it in slow-motion it is always going to look worse, but it was a split second, I know what I was thinking and it definitely wasn't on purpose.

"That is why I am going to go and make sure I put across exactly what my intentions were.

"If I remember correctly he played on but the word malicious makes it sound like it was deliberate.

"I don't want to miss the start of the season so it is important I don't get suspended. I think I have been suspended once in my life and that says it all. I know what my thoughts are, I can only depend on that."

Loovens faces a ban if found guilty.

He's due to appear at Hampden on August 7, but Celtic have asked that the hearing is moved as they have a friendly clash with Manchester City on August 8.http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/ho...do-you-Edu.html

This is the most ironic bit about it Eh ? A fcukin friendly and they want the hearin moved, !!!! :sherlock:

oh come on BD, what would you have? him getting punnished by the sfa for 3 games or him snapping his leg in 3 places by a reckless tackle from a city player and then having to face the suspension and fine?

i know what i'd rather have :P

van vinegar of chips didn't face the beaks for that rib breaker at parkheed, nothing will come of this.

oh come on BD, what would you have? him getting punnished by the sfa for 3 games or him snapping his leg in 3 places by a reckless tackle from a city player and then having to face the suspension and fine?

i know what i'd rather have :P

van vinegar of chips didn't face the beaks for that rib breaker at parkheed, nothing will come of this.

You are spot on Mate this will get blown out the water, the spl have made a cunt of it by having the hearing way to late and they will bury it to save face ! :sherlock:

I have two questions;

1 How did loovens manage to give that interview when he had wee Aids cock in his mouth and Artur up his ass?

2 What do you think thereaction would be if Kyle came out with similar pish?

He is a cheating dirty barsteward and in fact had umpteen offences in the same match that should have lead to a red card for persistent fouling - if only refs had bollocks to go with the cards.

What a lying piece of trash. It's ra sellic way, deny, deflect, spin, sweep sweep.

What Edu said is his opinion, but he simply can't speak for what I am thinking.

So Cantona could have said that for his kung-fu shit on that fan? Aye right.

First Dutchman I've really hated. Couldn't give enough of a fuck about Vinegar of Castlemilk to hate the lanky fuck.

As expected he will get a one match ban or just a fine.

loovensonedu.jpg

'Not intentional' my ass.

That image says it all.

Dirty bastard who deserves a very lengthy ban.

Wont happen as they beaks are to scared of the Unwashed.

What goes around, comes around. Your time is coming Mhank.

Certainly will he'll get off with a warnign and no ban then when walking out of te building fall down the stairs and be out for six months.Carlsberg don't do irony but if they did it would be the best irony to ger a tim

Surprised no one has mentioned the fact the dirty wee bastard was also involved in a second off the ball incident in the same match - I think he barged or elbowed someone near the corner flag.

He is a lying, violent prick and to suggest this was not intentional is an insult to convincing liars.