***Pics and videos from today***

Good thread. I wanna see these videos too, wasn't best pleased with Sky's coverage at the end, having a bloody break just as the party was starting

ME to the Man u game kick of at 4 they stop the spl coverage a 3:45 y I dont no

I was watching it on TV and Boyd with a wee lassie on his shoulders.

He must of became a dad young.

I'm pretty sure he has 2 kids :)

I know he has 2 kids, but I thought they would of been really young.

That lassie looked near 10 years old :lol:

I'm sure Barry Ferguson has a 16 year old son.

am sure boyd has 2 or 3 kids, looked like a school trip today on the park, the amount of children they have between them haha

Aye :lol:

David Weir has loads of them.

am sure boyd has 2 or 3 kids, looked like a school trip today on the park, the amount of children they have between them haha

Aye it was all his great great great great grand weans :craphead:

Scary thing is.

He is actually old enough to be a granda :lol: