Bad losers at BBC have a programme on tonight

called 'bombs, bigotry and football' sponsored by cardinal offended according to reporting Scotland ? cardinal offended was involved spouting about catholics not allowed to ascend to the throne. jackie o'burd has a nice wee green number on tonight as well ? You couldn't make it up ! The sad fuckers! :sherlock:

• Replies 245

Ye ill be watching to see the pish they spout, will be very surprised if its level and fair-minded. Wonder if anyone will have the balls to mention "political" singing or if it will be the usual, boot Rangers in the baws. Hope Mr. Whyte has his lawyers watching in anticipation!

i think im gona give it a watch. probably naively giving it a chance to be fair. if its not then they shall get the good old british method of revenge - A STRONGLY WORDED LETTER

A letter ? Fuckin pussy, real men send parcels ! (tu):sherlock:

bbc scotland put a reporter with a video camera on our bus (harrogate true blues) on the way to the 0-0 old firm game at the brox,they got on at hamilton services and stayed with us to the game.(and again filmed us after the game getting back on the bus and leaving Ibrox.) they interviewed a number of our members and very strong views were expressed by those involved,allowed and encouraged to speak their minds re the current situation.give it a watch you might be surprised at what was said. they also put a crew on a celtic bus on the same day for their fans to express their thoughts.will be very interesting how this is all portrayed in the final 'edit' tonight.

They never picked a bus from Glasgow Eh ? Now there's a surprise ! :rolleyes::sherlock:

Ye ill be watching to see the pish they spout, will be very surprised if its level and fair-minded. Wonder if anyone will have the balls to mention "political" singing or if it will be the usual, boot Rangers in the baws. Hope Mr. Whyte has his lawyers watching in anticipation!

Don't you think it could be regarded with a little bit more respect if they'd made the programme before all the noise this year? Don't you think that any serious journalist would have made this programme before everyone was getting their knickers twisted? Don't you think that just about anything made by BBC Shitland or STV is about as valued and professionally polished, or as fair-minded as a raffle in a retirement home full of bitchy hysterical auld wumen. Stop reading and watching their amateur shite!

Hear hear reppity rep rep.

Im still watching though.

P.s tell me about the gay presenters.

BBC Scotland Have been so anti Rangers for yeara even on there homepage main sports story tonight a nothing story about Rangers fans in the Killie end and on radio Scotland today trying to make out the we free church are secterian not a mention of secterian schools i will watch it known that its going to be at least 80 per cent of us been the big bad Prods