Bumped into a guy on Holiday...

OrangeBurn

...he was from Northern Ireland and was telling me is cousin is Wayne Drummond and his mate is Chris Heggarty (or the other way around, can't remember now). Anyway, he was telling me some stuff about some of the players, because he is Northern Irish and Heggarty is too, he goes out with them and Davis and Lafferty and he was telling me and the auld man that Lafferty is a waster. Apparently, he has no money management skills and blows his money on a load o shite. Also, the guy was saying that Lafferty drives around in a 60k range rover and hasn't taxed it since it ran out 7 months ago. He was also telling me a story about them all going out to TGI Fridays (Buchanan St) and the bill came to something like £140 and Lafferty asked the lads to tap him some money to pay for the bill because he didn't have any. The guy was saying Lafferty won't be concerned about leaving Rangers, he will only be concerned about what his next club is going to be. As he was telling me this, I began to understand why McCoist had a bust up with him etc.

Just thought I'd share the wee story. Seems like Lafferty, for all the talent he has, is a bit of a cunt after all.

...he was from Northern Ireland and was telling me is cousin is Wayne Drummond and his mate is Chris Heggarty (or the other way around, can't remember now). Anyway, he was telling me some stuff about some of the players, because he is Northern Irish and Heggarty is too, he goes out with them and Davis and Lafferty and he was telling me and the auld man that Lafferty is a waster. Apparently, he has no money management skills and blows his money on a load o shite. Also, the guy was saying that Lafferty drives around in a 60k range rover and hasn't taxed it since it ran out 7 months ago. He was also telling me a story about them all going out to TGI Fridays (Buchanan St) and the bill came to something like £140 and Lafferty asked the lads to tap him some money to pay for the bill because he didn't have any. The guy was saying Lafferty won't be concerned about leaving Rangers, he will only be concerned about what his next club is going to be. As he was telling me this, I began to understand why McCoist had a bust up with him etc.

Just thought I'd share the wee story. Seems like Lafferty, for all the talent he has, is a bit of a cunt after all.

In Glasgow. With all the ANPR cameras and cop cars in the city. Sure thing bud..

Aye right. It must have been someone else scored that hat-trick at Killie on the last day two seasons ago eh..?

One hat-trick makes him talented ?

Edit - No actually, that's not enough. One hat-trick against a shite, diddy club on the last day of the season when they have absolutely sweet fuck all to play for makes him talented, really ?

Has a huge gambling debt that he cant even clear on the wages he is currently on

Edit - No actually, that's not enough. One hat-trick against a shite, diddy club on the last day of the season when they have absolutely sweet fuck all to play for makes him talented, really ?

A diddy team whos manager was probably celebrating like the rest of us

:mutley:

31 goals in 104 appearances makes him a donkey does it..?

I take it you never cheered a single one of his goals then..?

Has a huge gambling debt that he cant even clear on the wages he is currently on

Have heard this alleged by several sources.

One source claimed, "It's at leg-breaking time." :rolleyes:

Apparently he's fucking with people you don't fuck with.

Oh well.....he's history now so fuck 'im. :wanker:

31 goals in 104 appearances makes him a donkey does it..?

I take it you never cheered a single one of his goals then..?

He is a fucking donkey. Play my gran up-front enough times in the diddy league we are in and she'll bag a few as well.

I cheered every single one of his goals, of course I did. What the fuck made you ask that moronic question ?